We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel has a fantastic beach for those, who like swimming and diving.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bilem High Class Hotel
Ranked #76 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We spent 5 nights in the hotel, and had a sea-view room with a large balcony on the 4th floor. The view was beautiful, and it was nice sitting on the terrace.
The room was big enough, comfortable and large bed. The location of the hotel is excellent, 20 min by taxi from the airport (we payed 50 TL for the taxi). You can reach the city center by public bus KL08 (bus stop about 10 min walking from the hotel). You need to by an "Antalya card" for the bus, before you get on the bus. You can do this in a market, or at the bus stop (automat). The hotel has a fantastic beach for those, who like swimming and diving. The hotel is situated much higher than the beach, but there is an elevater. There are rocks on the beach, and you can reach the water by a ladder, or you can jump into the water.
The sea water is colder here, because there are little underground rivers flowing into the sea. Even like that the water was warm enough to swimm at the beginning of November. We had full board, the food was great and there was a good variety. We have always had fruits on the buffet.
Staff was friendly, I would like to thank to Ufuk, who was always ready to help us.

Just one disadvantage: there is no electric kettle in the room!
An electric kettle with tea/coffee set-up is normal for a hotel room, so the guests can make their own coffee or tea whenever they wish.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor with sea-view have large balcony, and they are very comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BerylBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
There are newer reviews for Bilem High Class Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I spent my honey moon in Bilem hotel June 2013 . it was very nice and the location is wonderful. The hotel has a private beach with very nice music played around. The only disadvantage that there is no natural sand shore an artificial harbour is made. The hotel has 2 swimming 1 in open airband other in closed air. Gym is verrrrry small.
Breakfast taste and variety is not bad . the rooms are well furnished with the classical versache style .
The staff is friendly specially the reception and sales team.
Its only 20 min away from the airport without traffic.
You can enjoy the city through the bus KL08 very good trans method. The hotel is 10 min away from bus station by walk .
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel I so recomand it for couples

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank DjMMorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gökhan O, Yönetici at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Dear Morgan,

I would like to thank you for your nice and kind comments.We are always trying to improve ourselves.As soon as possible we will be pleased to see you again at our hotel.

Note: We have remembered you very clearly :)Dj Morgan :) Hotel is still same, KL08 BUS is still same :)

Best Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

Sataff is friendly
Everything is good
Nice area
Very nice sea view
Every restaurant near hotel
Antalya people is lovely people
Ilike antalya
I need to visit antalya every year
Bilem hotel is very good hotel in nice area lara street
Thanks

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Bassam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stayed here only one night!This hotel has an excellent location...next to the main shopping malls...actually shopping was the main reason why we chose it...also the price was good,the quality of the room was great and pretty nice with a beautiful sea view from the window!Very friendly personal and especially the young man who took me to the airport at night!Thank you...Sure next time can probably choose this one hotel and sure can reccomend this to the another guests!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I stayed for 4 days.it has own beach in the city side,price is good. it is near to every place every where like malls ,cinemas.if you have a car it is easier to find other places to visit.but at the restaurant all furniters wre old and classic and does not fit to the place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank serhan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#31 of 230 in Antalya
137 reviews
0.5 km away
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
#40 of 230 in Antalya
351 reviews
8.0 km away
The Corner Park Hotel
The Corner Park Hotel
#74 of 230 in Antalya
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Harrington Park Resort
Harrington Park Resort
#87 of 230 in Antalya
221 reviews
0.4 km away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#39 of 230 in Antalya
854 reviews
27.5 km away
Best Western Vib Antalya
Best Western Vib Antalya
#54 of 230 in Antalya
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bilem High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bilem High Class Hotel

Address: 1512 Street, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#54 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $48 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bilem High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the coastal Lara district, Bilem High Class Hotel is only a few steps from the blue waters of Mediterranean Sea. It has an outdoor pool, fitness center and air-conditioned rooms with sea views. The rooms are decorated with classical furniture in light colors to create a warm setting. They all have LCD TV with satellite channels and a balcony. Free Wi-Fi is also included. The restaurant features chic interiors decorated with luxurious chandeliers. Guests can enjoy Turkish or international cuisine, and the drinks are provided by the hotel’s bar with panoramic sea views. There is a Turkish bath, sauna and an indoor pool at Hotel Bilem High Class. Guests can get private massages at the spa center. The hotel also has a private beach area. Lara Beach is just a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Antalya Airport is 10 miles away and airport shuttle service can be requested. Lara Shopping Mall is just over a quarter mile away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Bilem High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bilem Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing