We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
USD 242
USD 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 309
USD 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
USD 210
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 182
USD 152
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
USD 205
USD 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 286
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 57% below average rates

The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 666/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,421)
Filter reviews
3,421 results
Traveller rating
2,301
655
268
81
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,301
655
268
81
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle buswater parkwild areawet n wildpanorama barmain restaurantmini busesturkeyhotel poolguest serviceskids clubpool viewshuttle servicelounge barice creamall agesfamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 3,421 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

So my husband and I have come here for a week without the children and it’s lovely. The bedrooms are great, big and clean with a free minibar and plenty of toiletries.

The beds were made up as twin but after putting the beds together on the first night they were made up as a double for the rest of the holiday.

The restaurant has a lovely variety of food from salads to pizza and everything in between with plenty of Turkish influence. Some of the desserts are ‘interesting’ but great to have some culture rather than westernised food all the time. There also seem to be a resistance to queuing for some of the food stations and it’s a bit of a free for all affair but that’s all very copeable with.

The bars are accommodating. Plenty of sun beds (although in the summer may be a fight for space and beds).

The only thing that stops me giving it 5 stars is that the staff all seem rather grumpy. From waiters to bar staff there have only been a few ladies who have offered a smile. The spa staff are also a bit pushy offering massages but keeping walking seems to be the strategy.

Overall, if not for the antisocial flight times, I would come back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Supervisor at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Heidi L,

First of all thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and sharing your comments of Aska Lara hotel. We are grateful for your praise to delicious food and room comfort and cleanliness. We value all of our guests and their comments and take on board all relevant items that can help us move forward the quality of our service delivery. Hope to see you here again.

Best regards,
Jana Revina
CRM Supervisor
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I cannot fault anything as this is an excellent place for a holiday. The staff, pool, beach, entertainment and food was excellent. There were minor teething issues such as a dodgy door handle in the hotel room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Aksdwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Supervisor at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Aksdwa,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Sorry for the dodgy door handle, we will check it.We hope once we will welcoming you back in Aska Lara hotel.

With kind wishes,

Jana Revina
CRM Supervisor
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Having been at this hotel before, I knew what to expect, unfortunately this time the weather was not the best but still nice, we arrived on a Friday evening and after dinner had a few drinks, as we were out of season the pool bar did not open until the Monday after arrival, food was a bit limited at the snack bar, the wet n wild park across the road which belongs to this hotel was also closed, food in the main restaurant was plentiful, however this time, they had the butter in ice rather than the individual type sachets, tasted the butter but not nice floating in the water when the ice had melted.

Evening entertainment was fun but limited as being off season.

Room was as expected and beds very comfortable

Tried the Italian restaurant and the food was amazing

As it was our anniversary when we were there, we received a cake and bottle of fizz, which was a nice touch.

The cleaner of our room although could not speak English was a lovely lady, always smiling and greeting us when we met.

All in all another lovely stay at the Aska

I am travelling again to Turkey in June 2018 however staying at the Sherwood Breezes hotel this time for a change so will see how that compares to the Aska

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool have the best view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
10  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Supervisor at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear cam_log,

Many thanks for your review. Your opinion as an opinion of repeat guest is extremely important to us. I could not recognize you by nick name you have used here, but according to your commnets you were staying just on border between hotel winter and summer concepts. Indeed not all the faclities are provided during the winter one and we are sorry if you weren't informed about it good enough by your travel agent. However it was nice to read that most of hotel services were still to your liking. Thank you once again for sharing your opinion with us, we wish you always a nice weather wherever you are!

Kind wishes,

Jana Revina
CRM Supervisor
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hi Aska Hôtel!
We stayed at your hotel and had so much fun.
Friendly staff, the rums was nice, clean and spacious. The food was absolutely excellent”*****”
Our Son enjoyed the inside pool ;)
We enjoyed the kid club very much and the specially the staff. Lilia was WONDERFUL, she really made our stay and our son Jacob loved being at the club.
We will come back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
8  Thank Ryad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Supervisor at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Ryad C,

I can't thank you enough for such a wonderful review about your experience with us. Many thanks for the praise and kind words you have addressed to hotel departments and staff you have mentioned, we will definitely share your comments among them. We truly hope we get to see you back soon!

Best regards,
Jana Revina
CRM Supervisor
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Aska Lara for my husbands 50th birthday and we could not have chosen a better hotel to spend it in . Could not have asked for anymore food drinks rooms all top quality staff excellent. Pool area very clean and even though the snack bar was not open there was a fridge where you could get water and juice . Guest relations went out of there way to help us celebrate birthday and friends golden wedding . Italian restaurant very good and once again excellent service . A big thank you again and see you next year. Susan and Ian

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank ianandsusan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Supervisor at Aska Lara Resort & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Susan and Ian,

We are grateful for taking the time to share your recent experience of holidays in Aska Lara resort. We feel very satisfied hearing that we could make the holidays for such a special occasion as birthday and wedding anniversary of your friends pleasant and memorable for all of you. Thank you for appreciating the work of Guest Services team. We hope once we will welcoming you back in Aska Lara hotel.

With kind wishes,
Jana Revina
CRM Supervisor
Aska Lara Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews