We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Liberty Hotels Lara

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #3 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

Just returned from the lovely hotel. Rooms spotlessly clean, towels changed every day, bed linen changed every other day, everyday if required. Excellent choice of food. You will always find something that you can eat. Lovely indoor pool. Staff friendly. Nothing too much trouble.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank oldwolfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,426
    598
    204
    74
    61
See reviews for
1,594
1,084
58
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (683)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
South Yorkshire England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

We stayed at this hotel last February for two weeks and it was brilliant. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff. We are going again in March and had the choice of three other hotels on Lara beach, but after checking everything through (one A,I. hotel charged for using the indoor pool!) we decided upon the Hotel Lara Beach again.Lovely food and brilliant choice.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank DJB45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your kind comments on Tripadvisor . Also we are very glad that you choose Liberty Hotels Lara Beach one more time .
We look forward to welcoming you as our guest in march.
If you have any requirements on your next visit, please do not hesitate to email us at: gr@hotellarabeach.com

Best Regards
Liberty Hotels Lara Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Visited Lara Beach hotel for the 3rd time in November with our disabled son. This is an all inclusive hotel and the food in the buffet restaurant was very good with plenty of choice.We went to the Italian a'la carte and the food and service was excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious with the maids cleaning them everyday all the staff are very friendly and do whatever they can to help.The pools weren't open when we were there but they are large and spacious for anyone with children.the hotel was fantastic for our son . I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a nice relaxing holiday.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking silence pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gilly1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Gilly ,

Thank you very much for writing a review about Hotel Lara Beach on TripAdvisor We are glad that you found our staff friendly, attentive and accommodating. We’re always working hard to make your holiday enjoyable.At the same time we highly recommend you to try our Turkish A la carte too which is called Tuğra. On the other hand pools were closed because of the winter season and weather conditions.We cannot wait to see you here with us again .
If you have any requirements on your next visit, please do not hesitate to e-mail us at: gr@hotellarabeach.com

Best Regards
Liberty Hotels Lara Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marmaris, Mugla, Turkey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

we have just arrived back after one week in hotel lara beach.we could not fault it at all.rooms,
food,were excellent staff were very helpfull and friendly they could not do enough for you.we had a meal in the a lacarte for our ruby wedding anniversary the staff made it special for us.We
will deffinetly go back again.the entertainment programme and animation staff were excellent

Room Tip: we had a seaview room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Taylor,

We would like to thank you for sharing such a nice review about Liberty Hotels Lara Beach on Trip Advisor.We are very happy that you celebrate your ruby wedding anniversary with us .We wish you many many years tohether.
We would like to see you as a guest again in the near future.
If you have any requirements on your next visit, please e-mail us gr@hotellarabeach.com

Best regards…

Liberty Hotels Lara Beach
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2012

For the second year running we had a very comfortable 2 night break in February 2012.
Within the area of Lara beach there are a number of high quality hotels and we did consider having alternative accomodation, however we were so satisfied with our previous stay that we were loathe to give up the excellent package that this hotel gives.Once again we were rewarded with an excellent stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dave81186411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family again with us at Liberty Hotels Lara.

Best Regards
Liberty Hotels Lara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
2.9 km away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,031 reviews
0.7 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.7 km away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.5 km away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,228 reviews
0.1 km away
Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
#2 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Property: Liberty Hotels Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#3 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price range (per night): $106 - $358
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing