We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
USD 210
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Garden Pansion(Antalya)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 125
USD 112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 182
USD 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 262
USD 247
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 526/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 391
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
14
16
25
36
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
16
25
36
59
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for couples who wish to relax in a peaceful atmosphere the view from our room was stunning we ate breakfast everyday and there was a variety of hot and cold food to suit everybody's needs very tasty we also ate in for dinner one night again the food was outstanding plenty of different dishes to try the staff were so friendly and very helpful always received a warm welcome morning and evening our room was cleaned everyday along with fresh towels also the WiFi was excellent i would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Antalya thank you for having us Kelly and Stephen .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

really bad customer service they dont give even water with their meals if u have a guest to your room even for 10 minutes they charge u, i had two guests to my room for half an
hour and they charged me for both of them and they turn the AC off without telling u as they say the weather is cool while i cant sleep because it was too hot.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esincakmak, Genel Müdür at Cender Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Esincakmak, Yönetici (Cender Hotel) bu yorumu yanıtladı, 23 May 2017
Dear Guest ,

Firstly thank you for opinions about our hotel and services.

Due to hotel's rule when you stay in a hotel you can not take your guest to your room. As you know that is a international hotel's rule.

Yes there is a central AC. system in our hotel and if you had informed us we would turn on the central AC. system for you. But you did not give us the information about that.

It's not possible that we have accepted these comments.

With best regards.

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very comfortable and clean environment and at the same time very family friendly 'and amazing'stunning views "excellent gym" is also a swimming pool very clean "room service and food quality excellent .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Katayon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esincakmak, Yönetici at Cender Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Katayon,

Firstly thank you for your opinions about our hotel and service.

We would be proud to see you here again.

With best regards.

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Other than the cooling system everything was average! The food, staff and service.

The pool is small, very cold and closes at 19:30.

It's located near the sea although we have to walk across the street to reach the sea.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Maged S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Everything is good except the cooling system! Good food, friendly staff and good service. The pool is small and it closes at 7.30 pm. This hotel is more for families who seek an affordable price. It's good however.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank hiba k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esincakmak, Yönetici at Cender Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Hiba ,

Firstly thank you for your opinions about our hotel and service.

We would be proud to see you here again.

With best regards.

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews