We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
USD 190
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 260
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
USD 197
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Garden Pansion(Antalya)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 165
USD 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 406
USD 369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 235
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 333/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 158
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 262
USD 255
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,890)
Filter reviews
1,890 results
Traveller rating
1,211
376
164
72
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,211
376
164
72
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamelot bara la carte restaurantsaqua barmain restaurantrelax poolguest relationsturkeychocolate barroller skatingluna parkthe wow factorpizzacandy flosskids clubsea viewpirate shipbooking system
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,890 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Hi guys

I have just arrived at the delphin Imperial for tbe 6th time and j have to say what it was once years back its defo not like that anymore

I will juzt give you a quick snapshot. Arrived and was picked up from airport by delphin transfers. Being a vip guest this ticked the box. As we we arrived no porter to help wth luggage no welcome at check.in guest all staff were different and it was manic no smiles no respect no warm welcome they had no.idea we were vip i mean come on 6th visit thats some serious money weve spent wth delphin.. as they checked us in they tried to.fob us off wth std bands and i was like its our 6 th visit so.he was like vip aaah okay but to be honest whag does vip mean in this place. Dont think delphin even knws lol. So rooms allocated and i have to say the junior suite upgrade was a nice little cheeky suprise nd the rooms were filled wthe bavlava trays and nuts and apricots etc so that was nice . So now were ready for dinner so the service was shoking no question of asking what drinks u wud like etc and staff just walking past wth no acknowledgement. The delphin group is definetely not what it used to be. Well were only here for 1 nite as we will be moving to the be grand today so lets wait n see if the dephins new hotel lives up to its name . Literally. Will review daily

Mase

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank MOTALA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guest;
Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I wish to apologize for any shortcomings you encountered on your stay. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards.
We will review all the facts with the staff involved to correct whatever is necessary to prevent this from happening again.
Thank you for the time you took to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to Delphin Hotels in the near future and be able to restore your faith.

Best regards,
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We have visited this hotel a few years ago and have just returned. Some of the reviews said that the staff are rude which I totally disagree with as they can't do enough for you. The food is lovely and every eve there is fresh fish and meats and pasta cooked outside and each night it is varied in the restaurant. Our family room
Is lovely and has two rooms and one bathroom and fantastic view of the pools and see. There was no ice cream outside for the 1st 3 days which wasn't right as there are so many children's here so I complained to guest relations and that afternoon the ice cream stand was setup. So far the holiday has been great.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest! We are sincerely glad that you were satisfied with staying at our hotel. We do our best to make our guests happy and comfortable.
Best Regards,CRM of Delphin Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

After reading some previous negative reviews, we have found this fantastic, grand hotel to be THE BEST ALL INCLUSIVE EXPERIENCE we have ever had.

Upon arrival, we first noticed the grand stature of the hotel lobby which is quite simply extraordinary. Our first experience was very impressive, as we had two rooms booked which were upgraded free of charge to two junior suites!

Every single member of staff was extremely attentive and really cannot do enough for you to make sure you have a five star experience. Even when carrying drinks to the table or sunbeds, waiters would always be on hand to help us and offer help in any way possible. They would never expect to be tipped, however we made sure to tip any outstanding service when possible to show our appreciation.

Special shoutout to the whole animation team, especially Dennis, "Jason," and Tallib. They made the entire experience even more special, and we should note that if you are friendly and outgoing with them, they will most definitely reciprocate that energy. They have completely renamed our family: Andy (Cindy), Sue (Mama), Ben (Justin Bieber), Clive (Claf), Sharon (Queen of England), and Aimee. If you have a sense of humour, the team is always up for a laugh!

Food-wise, the buffet quality was very good and offered a wide variety of choice. The young girl making fresh omlettes outside of the indoor buffet wins the award for best omlette maker! Outside of the buffet, food huts, kebab bars, vitamin bars and plenty of drinks bars allow you to never go hungry or thirsty. TIP: book al a carte resteraunts in the early morning a day in advance to ensure availability as they seemed to usually be fully booked.

The rooms and facilities were excellent. Cleaned to a high standard everyday and mini fridge topped up regularly, often with extra items if you are able to catch the person topping it up. The suite was very spacious, with more than enough space for a family of 3 adults. Used the gym daily and found it to have more than enough equipment to get in a good workout for all bodyparts (dumbbells up to 40kg and lots of plates and barbells). Also had a massage at the spa which was very relaxing, with a special shoutout to Andy from the spa who explained the spa services, was very welcoming but not at all pushy. He then recognised us throughout the holiday, often chatting and greeting us as "Andy's family" as one of us is also called Andy.

To be really really nitpicky, these are our only negatives. Mainly, rude guests sometimes pushed in front of queues and many had little manners, as a Brit this becomes annoying but the staff are excellent at staying calm when dealing with rude guests. The showers are quite low pressure, but this is down to personal preference and could be perfect for bad sunburn. The evening entertainment could be outsourced more often and not always left to the animation team, as it can sometimes feel slightly unprofessional.

In summary, we will definitley re-visit this hotel, which is usually not something we would say. Excellent staff, facilities, food, and a beautiful area and location when walking down the beach. Please do not let rude guests put you off, this is a fantastic all inclusive experience.

Room Tip: Always ask for sea view!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank livingthedreamUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest.

We appreciate your great review which shows us that our main aim is reached and our guests enjoy their holiday.All kind of reviews are so important for us.Because according on them we are able to improve some kind of directions or understand that all we make goes well.All your notes which should be improved or has some flaws are saved and will be given to our management.
Thank you for the time you spent to share your experience and we hope to welcome you back to Delphin Hotels in the near future.

Best Regards,
CRM of Delphin Hotels
crm@delphinhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I am still here as I am writing this as I am so impressed -we have been to a number of supposedly 5 star hotels including the Long beach resort , the crystal sunrise , Limak Lara and many more in Turkey all with their own strengths and weaknesses however I can honestly say this hotel has exceeded my expectations. My initial thoughts were that it was a huge resort and I was worried about that however it is run so efficiently and despite being told it is 95%full never once did it feel crowded nor were there queues for anything . The service we have experienced has been outstanding - from the pool staff wiping down the sun beds for us and setting our towels up to the dining staff who genuinely give outstanding service . The food is excellent and displayed beautifully. Breakfast has fresh orange juice and there are so many healthy options everywhere that I have managed to stick to my slimming world diet with no effort at all. Throughout the day little ‘snack shacks ‘open - they have separate hours and over and above the normal lunch burgers, salads etc they have a vitamin bar, hotdogs and chips, kebabs, jacket potatoes, coffee and cake and so much more . Even cut up veggies and fruit shack for the likes of me! The hotels interior is not really to our taste but very well thought out - there are so many places to enjoy a coffee or glass of wine and the dining hall has large separate dining areas . Outside there are water slides and a little funfair . I love the fact that there is a separate children’s pool with water spout and a board games part. One of the outdoor swimming pools are heated and there is an indoor pool and very good gym.As always the entertainment team are great and motivate guests. There are no pushy vendors and everything is spotlessly clean . The rooms are lovely and well cleaned . Our room is joined with our children’s through a connecting door and we have a wonderful sea view.Many people are walking with lovely beach bags with the name of the hotel on so they must be frequent guests . I can’t comment on the evening entertainment as we haven’t been as it isn’t really our thing but sun downers on the pier was lovely . Perhaps we would want something more upmarket for just the two of us but as a family for an Easter break it’s just perfect !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Saskia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello Dear Saskia

We thank you for sharing your positive comment and the time you have associated with us.
We are very happy to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us. Your thoughts are very important to us so that we can give you an excellent service.
We hope to see you again in our hotels.
Best Regards ,
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

This isn’t my first visit to Delphin, however it is my first review after few years! Certainly there has been changes to make it better each time! -I Can easily say the hotel goes the extra mile to offer comfort and luxury! Special thank you to Tuba you were amazing just like all the other staff! (I cannot remember their names)

The moment I entered Delphin I said this is so grand, there’s security at the entrance so no one can easily drive in or walk. To me this is important as it is a family resort and it’s good see that security is tight. Certainly gives me reassurance for safety.

Once you pass the security and actually enter the hotel, I literally just stop and stare into how grand and luxury it really is, the staff are already hands on with luggage, offering you refreshments and the receptionists are so knowledgable, I never recall one member to say “I don’t know” or “can I get back to you” everything was fully detailed and if english isn’t your first language I can assure you there is a member who can speak in another language. I also recall staff looking on google translate to ensure they were giving the correct information. To me I thought this was going the extra mile and indicated that workers do care!

Considering it was a busy August summer season my room was ready with no problems or delays having to wait, and even if there was a wait the staff did advise they can get change and use the facilities and have lunch instead of waiting!

As I was being taken my room I was still staring around at exactly how grand the hotel was and how clean it is kept!

My room was amazing, opened the doors to endless views of the pools, beach and the mountains, i froze to stare into its beauty! Everything in my room was perfect, toiletries, towels bedding was changed on a daily and the room was a decent size! Could easily have my friends pop over!

Moving onto the grounds of the hotel-will keep this short and simple!

PERFECT!

There was so much to offer for young kids, separate areas for families, and couples! It is nice to see a luxury hotel hosting for all! Also the pools I never saw dirt-super clean and maintained on a daily!

As I’m walking towards the beach there’s so many little pit stops for drinks, waffles, fruit, squash, just everything to ensure your hydrated in the sizzling heat!

I would highly recommend hiring out a gazebo especially if you don’t like being on sand but want to be by the beach! Again the views were endless and I just cannot wait to be back!

Food:
I easily gained a couple of pounds as there were sooo many varieties to choose from, this is throughout the day! Once again if you do not want to eat the hotel food there were also other restaurants which again were amazing, not as busy too which was nice!

I would say every single staff working for all Delphin hotels are very hands on, attentive and caring!

Delphin thank you for offering a paradise of a holiday!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Mey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRMDelphinhotels, Yönetici at Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Hello Dear Guest ,
We appreciate your great review which shows us that our main aim is reached and our guests enjoy their holiday.We are really proud that your new year holiday was spent so positive and you have so happy memories about your time at Delphin Imperial.Hope to meet you through the our guest of Delphin Group Hotels again.
Thank you for the time you spent to share your experience and we hope to welcome you back to Delphin Hotels in the near future.

Best Regards
CRM of Delphin Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews