We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great French cuisine at Antalya”

Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 1,635 Restaurants in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 4 - USD 21
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Always appreciated as being the pioneer of good-living in the city of Antalya, Tuvana Hotel, invites you to a feast with the unique tastes of world cuisine, which still convey the Ottoman touches and prepared by the our highly trained team led by an accomplished chef who graduated from School of Gastronomy, Yeditepe University, Istanbul. With the capability to deliver 140 covers simultaneously Seraser Restaurant, also offers a unique range of wines and liquors from all around the world. Recline, relax and let the tastes of the world envelop you. Enjoy the new dining experience, which is Seraser.
Reviewed 17 May 2016

On recommendation, 7 of us went there for dinner while visiting Antalya. We were not disappointed at all. The food was great, though the serves were small. Guess that is fine dinning for us! Good selection of wine. Service was fast and good.
Great place for French food, and fine dinning.
We enjoyed our dinner and wine.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tigerliew88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Concierge at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant and leaving your review on Trip Advisor.

It is a great pleasure to know that you had enjoyable experience . I am delighted to read your kind words about food and service since each member of our team takes great pride to assure every guest satisfaction.

I hope we have a pleasure of welcoming you at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant soon again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (894)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

146 - 150 of 894 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

We came here after reading all the good reviews on Tripadvisor and we didn't regret it for a second. It is very lovely here and we had a perfectly romantic night.
The waiters were very helpful and the food and wine was very good! I would definitely recommend this restaurant! It isn't very cheap but it is worth it. Especially the signature chocolate cake!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Shazizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your review about Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant on Trip Advisor. We highly appreciate your opinion.

I am pleased to learn that you had wonderful experience during your visit. It is a delight to read your warm comments about our food, quality of service and ambiance, since each member of our team is taking great pride to assure guest satisfaction.

I hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you again at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Very calm atmosphere and very warm atmosphere at the same time. Service quality was so professional and really delicious foods.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank polatserdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Polat,

Thank you for leaving your review about Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant on Trip Advisor. Your opinion is valuable for us.

I am pleased to learn that you had enjoyable experience and mentioned high quality of service and delicious food, since each member of our team is concerned to deliver extraordinary experience to each guest.

I hope we will have a pleasure of welcoming you again at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We visited as the restaurant is no 1 on trip advisor , but unfortunately we did not enjoy so much .
It was a nice place a hotel restaurant hotel , me and my wife go with the waiter recommendation , it was not bad but at the same time we did not recommend.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 664jihadb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience about Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant on Trip Advisor. We are valuing each guest's review.

Our every day goal is to provide better service for our guests day by day, and let their experience meet their expectations.

We hope, we will have pleasure of welcoming you back at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

As other reviewers have noted, this is really exceptional food and the service matches. Elegant garden setting, romantic. Innovative seafood dishes. Don't miss the Turkish-coffee cream brûlée.

We had a starter, two mains, two desserts and a bottle of wine for about 300TL ($100). Not an unfair price, but trip advisor's $$ rating would put it in the same price category as Il Vicino pizza (also excellent) where we paid half that for starter, 2 pizzas, dessert and wine. Not the fault of the restaurant but worth knowing.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank BudgetTravller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your review about Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant on Trip Advisor. We highly appreciate your comments.

I am pleased to learn that you had enjoyable experience and left satisfied with our innovative cuisine, service and ambiance. We take great pride, as a team, to assure satisfaction of each guest.

I hope we will have a pleasure of welcoming you at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant soon again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.