We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
USD 190
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
USD 197
USD 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 260
USD 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Garden Pansion(Antalya)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 232
USD 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 397
USD 369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 262
USD 255
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 625/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 583
USD 555
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Stayed at this fabulous little quirky boutique hotel on the 16th September. what a gorgeous place in the middle of the old town of Kaleici right in the centre where all the bars and restaurants are within a 3min walk, and 5 min walk to the harbour.
the hotel is stunning and magical.
The hotel owners Richard and Alesia were lovely and very welcoming.
We booked the chambre du Sultan Ahmet room with four poster bed, pillows like clouds. Bathroom was very modern and great shower, air con was excellent, mini bar with free efes and water in it, coffee ,tea facilities, bathrobes, slippers, fluffy towels. every thing was perfect.
We were given a key to let ourselves in after 12 at night.
breakfast was in the courtyard, we did not have it though we just had coffee , the courtyard was surrounded by palm trees, beautiful flowers and was stunningly set out .
This place is a must to visit in the old town and felt like we had gone back in time to another era.

Room Tip: all rooms excellent
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank treaclechops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard K, Owner at Palm House 17 Oriental Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for your kınds words!
When the guest is happy, we are happy.
We hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We had the most pleasant time with my family. The location is great and hotel is so relaxing and has such a unique delicate design. We felt like we re guests not just customer. Thanks for making our stay amazing. We will certainly come back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Selin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard K, Owner at Palm House 17 Oriental Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for your kinds words. For us was it also a pleasure to vised our guesthouse and we hope to see you and your family soon again.
Richard & Alesya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Stayed at the Palm House for five days in April and it was fantastic.
The Palm House itself is so well presented and spacious and the hospitality was first class - breakfast in the quiet sunny garden, what a start to the day!!

Antalya has so many things to see especially if you go out of the city to see the various ancient sites and beautiful scenery.

Room Tip: I stayed in two different rooms and both were really nice.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard K, Owner at Palm House 17 Oriental Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for your kinds words!
We hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Beautiful place to spend your holiday in Antalya. Close to Hadrian's gate, the old town harbour, pubs and the 'Mariahilfer strasse' of Antalya. The owners are really lovely. Their hotel and arts are their passion.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank magyarrazokor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard K, Owner at Palm House 17 Oriental Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in the old center of Antalya! Nice rooms, comfortable beds and a very good breakfast ! Near the sea and old harbor. The owners are very nice! They did a great job decorating this old building. It's a luxury hotel richt now! We enjoyed it very much!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jolande K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard K, Owner at Palm House 17 Oriental Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

We also enjoyed very much to have you as guest, many thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews