We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Majestic ”
Review of Mardan Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mardan Palace
Ranked #52 of 236 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Was there for a conference and it was extremely lavish and posh. Rooms were exquisitely decorated. They even had Hermès toiletries in the bathroom for the guests. The pool is HUGE. I definitely liked the hotel but it’s too much for me personally

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nizar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,172 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Nothing working green pools.
All alacarte resteraunts closed
Snorkel reef closed
Staff did not understand any English
Logonda closed. Fountains not working. Air con not working.
We managed to move to better hotel after 5 days of misery.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank del5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Bit on the expensive side, but I've had the suite.

The service was amazing and everyone there was very much looking forward to help you with any of your requests.

I was quite disappointed with the check out though.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TheNotoriousF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Reading conflicting reviews the wife and I booked anyway 4 days in July .....A bargain at $200 per night.
After passing the impressive driveway and lobby a suitable pool facing room given to us.
Now pls understand the service of the staff is deplorable from kitchen to restaurant and especially cleaning staff most probably the worst I have experienced.
The ultra all inclusive gives u a suitable breakfast and repetitive lunch and dinner not of the highest quality with nothing marked.
Night time entertainment on alternative nights and the gondola ride sporadically working leaves you wandering the resorts empty spaces hopelessly. ...I think this highlights some financial trouble of this hotel..
Facilities are tired now and it shows the swim up bar and snorkel lagoon and most restaurants closed...The international jetset have now disappeared in the peak season of the week
There's reasons why hotels like the concord and titanic flourish and why if you can afford the maxx royal at its eye watering prices.
The mardan palace failed to flatter I agree we got it cheap ...However it's not what the Antalya all inclusive holiday should be

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank sacricket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We are 4 persons booked Mardan prison for 2night through Expedia 4months ago.

Though I read some bad review,
I did not cancel becauce we paid all with credit card. I wanted to do the experience such as the photograph on this site.

Because of bankrupt this hotel seems to be closed down soon and an employee was short, service was too bad.

Because there was not a light, in the indoor facilities, I was lost. I was so scared.

The swimming pool was not clean, food was not fresh, and no hot water in the room.

I paid large sum of money and seemed to be totally behind bars.

This is the worst hotel in my life.








Hiç fotoğraftaki resimler gibi değil kahvaltı da peynirler eski üstü kurumuş yemekte mezeler iki üç günlük geliyor kedi restorantta açık büfeden yemek yiyor

Havuzu büyük ama temiz değil servis kötü odada sıcak su yok

otel büyük ama kapanacağı için ışık az eleman az

Otel fiyatı yüksek. Ama servis az ilgi yok aynı cezaevi gibi otel kapanıyorsa müşteri alma yada müşteriyle ilgilen

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank noriko d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
4.3 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
22.1 km away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#17 of 236 in Antalya
1,143 reviews
3.5 km away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#25 of 236 in Antalya
2,720 reviews
2.6 km away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#19 of 236 in Antalya
1,289 reviews
5.7 km away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 236 in Antalya
3,788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mardan Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mardan Palace

Address: Kundu Koyu Oteller Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#11 Business Hotel in Antalya
#17 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#32 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#47 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $397 - $419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Mardan Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 560
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the verdant, green shores of Antalya, beautifully positioned to overlook Turkey's Mediterranean coast, a palatial hotel was built in the spirit of the grand Ottoman Sultans. Crafted for the contemporary international elite, the luxurious Mardan Palace in Lara is a chic resort which redefines the standards of Turkish hospitality. Through its innovative design features, extensive facilities and unparalleled service, it's the new luxury playground for the jet set to explore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Mardan Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mardan Palace Hotel Antalya
Mardan Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing