We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
81
107
50
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
107
50
21
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

There was so many cats everywhere. Food was everyday the same. The entertaiment was also the same. Staff was nice but they tired To sell everything there and it wasent nice. I was there summer 2010. I didint like the place

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Some shloul send the staff on a smiling course, the hotel is nice, the pool is small, and no sunbeds availeable,every morning all the sun beds where taken, and remains so for the whole day, The breakfest is as normal but ni service, the waiter, is never smiling or polite, the food is poor and the cleaning leaves a lot to be desired, espesially in the breakfest room, the floor was full of spill from the juice maskine, the food was picede up 15-20 min befor the breakfest was over, the tray was not refilled nad the cofeymascine was closed at 9,30 sharp.The waiters was unpolite and make you feel as they want your money but not you.And it was very close to the mosque,

Room Tip: Dette er hotellet for deg som reiser med små barn, men det er langt til stranden.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karl4961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

The food is every day the same. Chicken, fried fish, and vegetables with bread. And what is left behind the day before is the soup. So we had goulash soup, rice soup, macaroni soup, ... :) And fish soup with fried fish in it. I'm not joking. The staff is really horrible. The don't like to work, and the act like that. They never say please or thank you. They throw everything to you, and with a look of "pfffff, I hate to be here". Everything is too much, unless you are blond and female. Then they try to get you in their bed.
The animation is really annoying. You have 2 guys of the animation and they think they are the men. In the beginning you think it's candid camera, but after 1 day, it's annoying. Also the Chinese guy always running around asking for "massage, massage". And then the hairdresser off course too, together with the photographer. The animation is a disaster. Around 2.30pm it's time for waterpolo. They smash so hard with the ball, all people leave the pool. And then they put the music so loud, and the 2 animation guys love it. All the guests hates it, but who cares. They are the men!
Even one day it was Champions League and Galatasaray played. The animation was: football. All music in the entire hotel was put off, and extra screens were installed to watch the football game. And off course, the commentary was in Turkish. So a big finger to all the guests/tourists. They don't about you. If you don't come, other people will (they think). They are the men!
Cleaning, pffff, the first days were horrible. It was an older turkish women, but they didn't clean. Towels is only every 3 days. They didn't clean. Even the sand of the beach was still in our room and the sheets were still the same. (of maybe also every 3 days?). But the last 2 days, we have a younger lady, and she cleaned good.
Internet, a joke! I booked this hotel because they had good internet (they promised). Because internet is important for my job. Well, during our stay, the internet almost never worked, and if it did, it was internet of the nineties. So slow. If I want to go to google, and I have to wait 2 minutes to load the page. But ey, why bother. You have already paid. And if you complain to the reception, hahaha, they don't care, but off course they will promise you everything you want. Tomorrow. :)
The shop below the hotel is too expensive. You are by far his best friend and you will get the best prices, because you are his best friend, but he rips you off. Go outside the hotel, take a walk, it's way cheaper, and better quality.
The hotel was overcrowded the last days. No places to sit down to eat, to drink, ...
Conclusion: no internet, boring food, cleaning qué?, horrible horrible staff, overcrowded, annoying people in the hotel trying to sell you all kind of things and don't know the word "no, please". And annoying irritating animation team.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

So...this is the first time I've ever had the need to write a review. The food is OK, pretty boring and the same everyday (all inclusive). Service is fake and horrible and there is a cat running around the restaurant with a broken leg. Just awful.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Christina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Me and my family ordered a room here for a whole week. When we arrived we got our bags carried and it was a nice and warm welcoming. The staff manager was very pleasant and spoke good English. Though his co-workers didn't speak that well and wasn't that nice. Nice and small hotel room with a alright view from the 8'th floor. The food and drinks are alright If you order all inclusive, but I'd still recommend that you only order breakfast and lunch. Depends whom you are traveling with and what you enjoy but for me the food was boring. All in all a nice holiday

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Samson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews