We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
81
105
50
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
105
50
21
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2015

A nice place to stay. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Good food and clean rooms. We will surely come back to this hotel. A nice pool where there were daily organizing activities. Nice entertainment.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Asbjorn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Really great experience - super friendly staff, the rooms were spotlessly clean and the cleaners returned every day leaving rose petals and swan towels. We had requested a double not two twins and they remembered this and checked we were happy. Felt really relaxed and happy throughout. The only thing I would say is a fridge in the room would have made it 5 star.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sushi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014

Full of noisy german young people, who were drinking and making noise until the morning. So you could not sleep and relax. Staff was too eager, forexample it was disgusting to go to spa, because of the older man who tried you to choose treatments.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mariminttuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014

Hotel not to bad decent for this price. Not well located, I dont like a corridor to dining room. you need to walk a lot.. what is more this hotel is very boring. just for old people who want to relax in silence. for me it was very quiet, no many interesting, young people. 8 times in alanya but better to spend a little more money and choose much better hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg_Lpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014

I spent holiday there at the end of September 2014. For it's price, hotel was just fine. The rooms are clean - I especially liked simple, but nice, new-looking bathroom. The location of hotel is also good. It’s 5 minutes of slow walk from the beach. Hotel is also close to city center. The staff is very nice.
The food is decent, but truth to be told, I was expecting it to be a bit more local. Here, food was very "general", and plainly boring. Dishes were very similar and only once I had the pleasure of tasting baklava and kebab. I undersand the hotel must meet tastes and expectations of people rom various countries, but just one - two really local dishes wouldn’t do a harm. The good thing is that all inclusive is available until midnight – it also inclujdes coffee machines, really good tea maker and soft drinks machine. Also hotel has a bar at the beach, where snacks, soft drinks and beer are being served. This is good, only bar closes at 5 PM. Also variety of snacks is very limited – actually you can only get burgers and fries. Still, works good with beer ;) Animators offer various types of entertainment and every evening there are stage animations.
However, one big minus is Wi-Fi service. Technically it’s available in main lobby, but it’s very low so if you think of daily checking e-mails and doing online activities, don’t count on hotel Internet.
All in all, I find this hotel decent for its price and if you’re looking for nice, not too expensive hotel, this is a good choice for you.

Room Tip: dont take rooms in round building with pool view. It is on the side of pool bar and it can get quite noisz until late at night.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlicjaWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews