We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
45
19
11
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
19
11
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We have just come back from this hotel. Our impressions are the most positive! The staff is hospitable and friendly! Especially, we want to thank Berkan Akbulut for his responsiveness and human qualities! Сome to this hotel. You will not regret!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Дарина Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Myself & a friend have just returned from the Ozcan Hotel. We had a fabulous holiday, the staff are friendly even though their English is not to good.
The food is of good standard & we could always find something to eat. The breakfast chef would do you an omelette with any number of eggs. The desserts were great & the fancy big cake amazing.
Turunc is a lovely little village not a raving night spot. The market is good though had shrunk since our last visit.
The beach (& sunbeds which belong to the hotel so no charge) slopes quite quickly & is a little stoney but beautiful clear water.
Aii in aii I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxed holiday & would & probably will go there again.
Oh & we kept our room til leaving which was 17:00 for free.
Thank you Ozcan for a superb holiday

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank magmac999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Check-in was a horrible ordeal. We arrived around 12AM at night so they had some teenage kid working the counter who didn't know what he was doing. He repeatedly tried to authorize 50,000TL on my credit card and wouldn't take no for an answer, but eventually gave up because he didn't know what he was doing. Wifi did not reach our room which was terrible. At night, the walls are thin and everything echos in the hallways. It was frankly quite scary with all the sounds from inside and outside the hotel. But apart from that, the place was clean, the breakfast was a personally made plate, not a buffet, which was really nice. Steps from the beach which is beautiful. For the price I couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Basir514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elif2487, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ozcan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

It was the end of the season and this hotel was in a need of some TLC. Rooms on 4th floor and sea facing have very small bathrooms and if you are over 13 stone then don't go for a 4th floor one. The room we had was 309 and was fine with a walk in shower that the doors actually closed. Our room was cleaned on a regular basis although more a 'cats lick' and clean towels every couple of days. Breakfast between 8-10am was a typical Turkish breakfast of cold meats, cheese, fruit, olives, breads, jam and honey and sometimes cold chips!!! It was a self service in the first week however when more guests left, it was plated up and no fruit! Staff are happy to help when they can and appears that nothing is too much. A very short walk to the beach passing the mosque on the way which you knew was just down the road because about 06.30am every morning it was calling for prayers and again about 12.30 then again about 4.30 and again about 6.30 and on Friday it was about 6 times. It is about a 45 minute walk to the port either by the main road or along the beach. Plenty of restaurants serving almost the same types of food nothing as good as the food we ate in Turkey 3 years ago. Very clean and loads of gardens to sit and watch the world go by. Average price for an evening meal and a couple of beers and a couple of glasses of wine was around the £32.00 for two people

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank toby1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elif2487, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ozcan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elif2487, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ozcan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews