We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,454)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveller rating
621
398
199
106
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
398
199
106
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardtunisian hotelsbeach barprivate beachpizzabuffet restaurantwaiter servicetunisian dishesevery mealkids clubwaiterssunbedsentertainmentholidaytipseaweedcases
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The hotel is not bad. The food could be a lot better. They serve a lot of of the same, not much variety. In the brochure it was noticed as a adult onlu but that was only foor the Belgiums, other nationality's could bring there children withem. Outside the hotel it's very dirty, they clean there part of the beach, but put the dirt on the neighbour's site. In the weekends this hotel is visited by locals and they like to waste a lot of food. I'm certainly not returning.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank freddy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

in general tidy, good personnel, acceptable food.
not really 5 stars for some reasons:
- we asked for a kid bed, we have received it after 5 hours.
- bed carpets missing- nothing in room fridge
- as locals, we were given a room in bad orientation even it's not full. treated less than tourists
- electrical plug not safe in room
- indoor swimming pool is small, no permanent lifeguard,, only 1 life ring

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Si M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

This message is for Mr Mehdi, director of the hotel. It has been over two weeks, on the day of our departure, when the hotel misplaced our baggage and send it on the wrong bus to Tunis, apparently. We have been in touch with you since that day and you promised to send the bag to Paris at the earliest. However, over the last 10 days, despite several calls and messages, including through WhatsApp, you have not bothered to respond. Kindly let us know if you have indeed recovered the bag and if you intend to send it anytime soon. We have several items in the bag and without which we are having a difficult time. I would appreciate a prompt response and an urgent despatch of the bag to us in Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lavanya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Not a 5* Hotel!!!
You can get a much better Hotel/resort with the same price range (3*-5*).

Most of the staff are doing theyr best (polite and friendly (Not include the reception, they dont even smile or greed, what makes you feel unwanted).

We didnt get our minibar filled during our stay, not even fresh water to our room until the day 3. I even tryed to call atleast 20times to the reception so i could order some water to our room, without any answer!

The maintenance is what is it... now there is atlest some cover painting going on (inside and outside)...what makes it even hard to breath while staying in your room!
Dont take a room from the "garden view (Sousse)" side; there is a construction work going on (on another hotel aswell) and it can make your stay more unpleasant.
Yesterday we tryed the private beach and there was 2 traktors driving back and fort, so that was it.

Overall our stay at this Hotel (5* haha) have been just waste of money. So wont recomend this to anyone who really wants a 5* holiday!!
So next time (IF) coming to Tunisia, me and my gf will book a real 5* Hotel!
Thank you.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Euphoricz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Unfortunately, it was still a bit cold outside but the Hotel offers many possibilities even if the waether is not the best: for example a lovely indoorpool and the exklusive bar where the attentive staff serves tasty drinks and snacks. Enjoying evenings in this atmosphere made our holidays unforgettable.
Also the service at the buffet was excellent.
Conclusion: both thumbs up!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Karin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews