We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,601)
Filter reviews
2,601 results
Traveller rating
732
827
470
277
295
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
732
827
470
277
295
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza animation team crepes the main hotel tuna couscous mini golf jet skiing amazing holiday every evening big thanks lunch and dinner pools tip waiters sun sea
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,601 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Visited for 4th time and it is still very good choice. Hotel is right on the beach, with fantastic view. The rooms could be updated, but they are clean and that is most important. I tried to reserve their so called luxurious room, but unfortunately there was none available. Food is good and the stuff is nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dolores P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear guest,

We have read your feedback posted on TripAdvisor with great appreciation. Your comments have been transmitted to the entire staff.

We would work harder only to reach a high standard of level services that mouradi guests are looking for.

Thank you again for your confidence and hope to welcome you back of a nearest future.

Best regard.
The hotel management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Well, it was our first time in Djerba, and Tunisia. I admite we were a little bit nervous because it was a very different local of what we were used to. But we loved every single day. The cleaning of the rooms could be better. But when you go out of the room you forget it, it is no sucht a big problem. I just felt in love with the animation team. Every single of them, I admire the energy and good mood they have every day, so many hours for day, I think I couldnt handle. We felt so good and so well recieved because of them. Even we were a minory of portugueses in the Hotel! We arrived home yesterday and already miss the Hotel! Wonderful pools and beach! Delicious CREPES! That sir making the crepes with so much pacience in the afteroon made us melt! Thank you so much, We already want to come back and apreciate the good mood you provide to us. Kisses and Love from Portugal. And to Calimero, Cristiano is always better than Messi :p

Room Tip: Animation team.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saraascp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear guest,

First of all , thank you for taking the time to write your review . We are glad to hear you
enjoyed your stay with us in general.

Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future and we would be happy to ensure you spend a great vacation.

Ragards,
El Mouradi Djerba Menzel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

The ambiance was very nice
I m spending the most beautifull vacation
Specially the animation team most professional one i ever seen
We ve never felt bored
Pour tous les ages surtout y a tjrs une activité
Thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sawsanelkamel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour dans notre hôtel El Mouradi Djerba Menzel .
Vos commentaires seront partagés avec toutes nos équipes et nous ferons de notre mieux afin d’améliorer sans cesse nos prestations.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous compter, à nouveau, parmi nos clients dans un futur proche.

La direction de l’hôtel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

This is the first time in djerba but is not the first in tunisia. We was in hammamet but we like'it more djerba because of animation team they are the best, we are so happy to meet them and spend time with them. We will come back to djerba

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ĆAMIL Ć
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear guest,

First of all , thank you for taking the time to write your review . We are glad to hear you
enjoyed your stay with us in general.

Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future and we would be happy to ensure you spend a great vacation.

Ragards,
El Mouradi Djerba Menzel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good, animation Team great and professional, and good dancers we like them verry much, Zippo is the Best one we are so happy to meet him. We like Sam also. We promis to Come back Just for the animation Team

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank beti c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear guest,

We have read your feedback posted on TripAdvisor with great appreciation. Your comments have been transmitted to the entire staff.

We would work harder only to reach a high standard of level services that El mouradi guests are looking for.

Thank you again for your confidence and hope to welcome you back of a nearest future.

Best regard.
The hotel management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews