We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,597)
Filter reviews
2,598 results
Traveller rating
731
825
470
277
295
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
731
825
470
277
295
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza animation team crepes the main hotel tuna couscous mini golf jet skiing amazing holiday every evening big thanks lunch and dinner pools tip waiters sun sea
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,598 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

The ambiance was very nice
I m spending the most beautifull vacation
Specially the animation team most professional one i ever seen
We ve never felt bored
Pour tous les ages surtout y a tjrs une activité
Thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sawsanelkamel2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour dans notre hôtel El Mouradi Djerba Menzel .
Vos commentaires seront partagés avec toutes nos équipes et nous ferons de notre mieux afin d’améliorer sans cesse nos prestations.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous compter, à nouveau, parmi nos clients dans un futur proche.

La direction de l’hôtel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

This is the first time in djerba but is not the first in tunisia. We was in hammamet but we like'it more djerba because of animation team they are the best, we are so happy to meet them and spend time with them. We will come back to djerba

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ĆAMIL Ć
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear guest,

First of all , thank you for taking the time to write your review . We are glad to hear you
enjoyed your stay with us in general.

Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future and we would be happy to ensure you spend a great vacation.

Ragards,
El Mouradi Djerba Menzel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good, animation Team great and professional, and good dancers we like them verry much, Zippo is the Best one we are so happy to meet him. We like Sam also. We promis to Come back Just for the animation Team

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank beti c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear guest,

We have read your feedback posted on TripAdvisor with great appreciation. Your comments have been transmitted to the entire staff.

We would work harder only to reach a high standard of level services that El mouradi guests are looking for.

Thank you again for your confidence and hope to welcome you back of a nearest future.

Best regard.
The hotel management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very good and near to the beach. animation is perfect and thanks to zippo, calimero, dali, mido, tayzon, tarzanino and the chokri. Food and service is very good too.
I' very happy to come in hotel El Mouradi djerba menzel
We come back soon to this hotel ✌️✌️✌️✌️

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to file on Trip Advisor your positive feedback on the performance and quality of our services. We will not fail to convey your appreciation to hotel staff for the effort and quality of their work.
We hope to count you among our faithful customers.

Best Regards.
The Management of the Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

The staff is great, the room is always is clean.
We had a great welcome.thanks for animation team and special mention for zippo. We love tunisia and djerba we will come back for sure ☀️☀️

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjerbaMenzel, General Manager at El Mouradi Djerba Menzel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to file on Trip Advisor your positive feedback on the performance and quality of our services. We will not fail to convey your appreciation to hotel staff for the effort and quality of their work.
We hope to count you among our faithful customers.

Best Regards.
The Management of the Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews