We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
66
5
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
5
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small wellesley island spent two nights beds were very comfortable no frills alex bay tom clayton ny tv
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

This darling little motel is convenient to many attractions in Alexandria Bay and Clayton and yet is still quite reasonably priced. I and my friends stayed for 2 nights in a small but exceptionally clean pet-free, smoke-free room. The beds were firm and comfortable. The air conditioners worked very well, and we also had a mini fridge, cable tv, and free WiFi for everything we needed. The owners Tom and Michelle are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again the next time I go to Alexandria Bay. Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jeanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi Jeanne!
Tom & I greatly appreciate your review Thank You So Much . We really enjoyed spending time with you ladies while your stay with us and thank you for the Girl Scout cookies. I hope you ladies plan another trip soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Bridgeview motel for two nights. The rooms are so clean!! Tom and Michelle are the best they truly make you feel like family. It's was the best stay at a motel I've ever had. Michelle had the best advice about where to shop what sights to see. I'm so coming back!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hi Theresa!
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. We’re so glad that you ladies enjoyed your stay with us. Tom & I will be looking forward to seeing you again until next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this motel for two nights couldn't ask for better Motel to stay in. Rooms are very clean Tom and Michelle are very nice people very pleasant make you feel right at home can't do enough for you. If you are ever in a Alexandria Bay we highly recommend this Motel to stay in. Very pleasant and you will feel like you are right at home we can't express our appreciation to Tom and Michelle so much for making us feel so very very welcome we can't wait to visit you both again thank you both so very much.
Larry and Peggy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peggy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Hi Peggy & Larry!
Tom & I are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us we want all our guest to feel like their at home wouldn’t want it any other way. I work hard at keeping our rooms clean for our guest I thrive on cleanliness. We are looking forward to having you & Larry back again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

My friend and I came up to go fishing, we spent two nights and each had our own room. First of all, Tom and Michelle, the owners are great and make you fell so welcome. More importantly to us, the rooms are very clean, and look recently painted, I had a queen bed that was very comfortable. Overall it was perfect. We spent a day with fishing guide Paul Corbett aboard the "Irish Hammer" and caught a Muskie. Great weekend, Thanks Tom and Michelle. Dave and Bob

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dbogaert60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hi Dave & Bob!
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. We thrive on cleanliness & we want all our guest to feel welcomed. We’re so glad that you had a great time with your fishing guide. Looking forward to having you & Bob back again & thank you for the generous tip ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for pumpkin Chunkin in Clayton and were greeted by Michelle and felt welcome for our entire stay. Rooms are very clean and have free WiFi. There was enough hot water for the 4 of us. Her husband Thom was just as nice we will stay again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle D, Owner at Bridgeview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi Cheryl & Tom!
Thank You So Much for your review Tom & I greatly appreciate it. We want all our guest to feel comfortable while your stay with us we aim to please. Next time your up this way make sure you look us up we would love to have you back again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews