We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Mojito Residence Phuket with family...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Anatoliy...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Great stay in Mojito Residence Phuket with family & friends!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The 4 bedroom Residence was perfect for me, wife, and daughter and for my friends. It was an amazing experience, exquisite design of rooms and great landscape view – everyone can get private area and enough space for fun together. Service is excellent – no delays, owner is very helpful for additional requests – so we had a really great time.
It's really wonderful - start the day with a swim in the pool, jumping straight from the living room. My daughter loved it. Good time on roof top floor all together with BBQ. Residence is very close to nearest beach – Friendship beach, with a nice outside restaurant.
Looking forward to come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, private pool and owner hospitality
Liked least: Leaving to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hustla
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Simply stunning”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Took a short trip with my wife and friends over the weekend to Phuket. The plan was to get away from the crowd and touts in Patong or Kata. So the requirement was somewhere peaceful but yet not too far from the main shopping areas (wife requested) then I found Rawai and found a gorgeous 4 storey house with a stunning pool but at an affordable price!

Everyone was awe struck by the shear size and beauty of the house which the friendly owner calls "Mojito Residence". Up the entrance was a gorgeous lap pool with a build in jacuzzi!! The house was clean and spacious, walking up the marble flooring, we arrived at our rooms.

I took the master bedroom of course. We were welcomed by a clean and well organised room with fresh flowers and nicely decorated / origami towels placed on a 4 poster bed. Massive clean toilet with separate shower facility and jacuzzi bathtub. Did I mention jacuzzi bathtub?

It was almost sunset after unpacking, we headed to check the rooftop. Gosh, the view is simply amazing. We laid down on the sofa under a beautifully crafted wooden shelter and watched the sun set. Our short getaway is beginning to look like a dream come through.

To summarize the entire trip, we have made multiple requests to the owner for things to make our holiday as convenient as possible.
. Taxi pickup from airport
. A 4 wheel drive to get around Phuket
. Fill the fridges with beer
. Prepare food for BBQ (big 4 burner bbq pit on the roof)

All request accomplished upon arrival. As a bonus, the owner made all of us Mojitos during BBQ. One of the most memorable vacations we have ever had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the panoramic view on the rooftop
Liked least: Outdoor shower drain got blocked but owner resolved it.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedennis
Hannover, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2016
Dear Sergey and Yulia, family and friends,

Many thanks for staying with us and giving us such a great review, it was nice to have such easy going and welcoming guest, our visits always ended in some long talks like you do with real friends and this is the way we felt.
We truly hope to see you again in Phuket either as guest or as friends!

Best regards,
Omar and Bua
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing