We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Pool & Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Pool & Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Evelyn C
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value and location”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa, location was much better then we hoped for. it's a private property close to pretty much everything we could want. shops, cafes, bars etc and only a few minutes from some of the best beaches. Very large rooms and nice private pool. As the cook I was very pleased with all the kitchen equipment and the facilities. The place was very bright and airy... i assume this is a new property as everything was so clean and bright and new. Family were very impressed so i imagine they will all be out again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a quiet luxurious private villa but very near to bars and restaurants and a wide range of beaches.
Liked least: our stay there was too short! :o)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2015
We are so pleased that you had a great holiday at Blue Sky Villa and we hope that we will see you again if you return to Phuket, best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Дмитрий Б
Novosibirsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation in a great villa”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Comfortable villa is newly renovated. All rooms are well furnished and equipped with TV, air conditioning. Large kitchen with everything you need, including a toaster, blender, and even a waffle iron. Very clean pool. Very friendly hosts villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review your comments are very welcome, we are so pleased you had a great holiday, I hope we will see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel M
Mondonville, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa calme et bien entretenue
Liked least: Une chambre un peu petite mais très correcte
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation and we really hope that we will see you again next year if not sooner! All the best to you and your friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing