We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A tip off, that paid off.......”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Beautiful Villa with sundeck and Private Pool Private pool- with shallow end for children
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool Terrace with dining table,chairs and loungers
Beautiful Villa with sundeck and Private Pool
Private pool- with shallow end for children
Dining table and chairs with sun loungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
elstnico
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“A tip off, that paid off.......”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We have travelled to Phuket 3 or 4 times a year for some years now, but have never stayed in Rawai. We were recommended to this company "Phuket Accommodation" who had various villas and condos throughout the island. We choose this 3 bed and it couldn't have been better. Booking was easy as Phuket Accommodation is run by a couple (Kathy & Ian) originally from the UK, who now operate this company from Rawai. We were collected by them in person and they seemed a wealth of knowledge on the island having been based there for a good number of years. We were driven to Rawai beach, given a tour of the area on where the best beaches are, good restaurants and local places of interest. On dropping us at the villa, a good guide was given by Kathy and Ian who would make anyone feel at ease immediately about the working of the villa. The villa itself is fitted out beautifully and is in very good condition, along with having everything one might need for a stay. We really liked the feel of this place, along with a secure feel. Its tucked away a couple of minutes walk to the sea front, with little bars and eating places everywhere.
Finally, Rawai itself is a quiet beach front location. We found a number of bars and restaurants here and generally found the tourists and business owners friendly and approachable in the area. Overall, we send our thanks to,
Phuket Accommadation,,, for an excellent stay. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a great review of the Villa, surrounding area and kind words about our service, you were a pleasure to have as guests and we hope to see you again next year! all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traceyand...
Wodonga
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa - Cathy & Ian are the best”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

What a little gem this villa is. We stayed as a group and the villa is roomy so everyone had their own space and bathroom. The amenities are top notch, there was nothing we needed everything was there. So nice after a day out to come home and hop in your own pool to cool down. Location is fantastic, just a few minutes walk to the main road with lots of restaurants and bars. Cathy and Ian were just the nicest hosts, nothing was to much trouble and they will help you out if needed. Really nice to have that personal touch to your holiday. And finally if you need a driver use Mr Sak, we used him several times to take us out for the day. Very safe and careful driver, very friendly and can tell you lots of interesting things about Thailand. Overall we had a great seven nights and will definitely return when we are back in Rawai. Thank you Ian, Cathy and Mr Sak you helped us have a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and great review, it is really appreciated and thank you guys for being such great guests, we hope that we will see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresarow...
Heswall, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for family holiday”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for our family holiday. The villa gives everbody their privacy as we all had our own bathrooms. The pool and the outside space is amazing. The location of the villa is excellent only a short walk to the front, restaurants and bars.Ian and Kathy are excellent hosts and gave us some great advice and information on what to do and where to go. We will definitely recommend this holiday to our friends and hopefully return to Rawai in the future. Thanks Kathy and Ian.xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Hi, Many thanks for taking the time to do this review and we are delighted you all had such a great time it was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope to see you again in the future! All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekaterina...
Immenstaad, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect villa with welcoming owners!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent our New Year holidays in this nice house and we miss it every day! We were 2 families with little children and the kids were happy to play in a swimming pool! The house is very comfortable, arranged in a manner that nobody disturbs each other. The kitchen is complete with all you may need! Many TV programs, Internet was very quick. Each room has its own bathroom, there is also WC and shower at the pool, so when you come back from the beach you don't need to bring sandy things into the house for washing (as well as kids:-). Jan and Kathy arranged everything for us! Local mobile phone, transfer, nice welcome pack, cleaning, bed linen and towels change. They made an excursion for us to show the surroundings with all the possible recommendations - where to eat, where to swim, where to buy things... We were refused the rental car 4 days before our arrival (some problems between the German and the local car rentals agent). Jan and Kathy organized a car for us although it was high season and NO INTERNET PLATFORM offered us a rental car for the requested period. So they made an almost impossible thing, having found a car for us! This was very helpful. As for location, Phuket is the place which can offer all kind of activities! You will always find for yourself what to do and where to go. Worth mentioning that one of the best beaches Nai Harn is very close to this nice villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great and informative review of your stay and the Villa, you were great guests and it was our pleasure to help you. We hope that we get to meet you again in the future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road65051...
1 review
“Lovely villa, in a quiet location but close to the beach and restaurants”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Ian and Cathy were the most helpful agents we have experienced. Nothing was too much trouble, and they were always at the end of the phone. The villa was new, very well equiped and in an ideal location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank,you so much for taking the time to send us a review it really is appreciated! We hope to see you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing