We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Privacy and first class luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room overlooking the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite
Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Master bedroom with uninterupted sea view
Solid marble bath tub in the ensuite
Marble ensuites in all bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden leading to the water
Master bedroom
Guest suite
Jaquzzi off the top floor guest suite
Bed room with un interupted seaview
Private sittings area in the quest suite
Combined  lounge and dining
Sea View from all floors
Polished Wooden floos throughout
Terrace on top floor
Marble ensuite
Exterior
Exterior
Horse riding during low tide
Water sport
Kayak provided
Fishing
Water scooter
Top floor terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy and first class luxury”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Located by the sea, the place is beautiful, modern, luxurious and very private. We loved the pool, spa and waking up to the sea views. A completely R&R holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean front, modern, quiet and beautiful
Liked least: Transportation is required
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike O
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Misleading listing”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It is essential that the description of the property is accurate. While the site shows great photos of the the unit, what it fails to show is that it is in the middle of a construction site. There are only 3 or 4 villas occupied from what we could see. The rest of the villas are still under construction including the one right next door. This meant that there is noise from 6.30 am to 7 pm five and a half days a week.
I addition the owners attempted to charge us per person rather than for the villa with two days to go. At the time the TripAdvisor listing made reference to a per person charge. We disputed this and it was eventually withdrawn.
As with the preceding reviewer we had trouble with the villa. When we arrived there was no air-conditioning. We were told that there was nothing that could be done. Luckily the maid called her husband who came and was able to get it going. The lights in one bedroom could not be turned off and we had to sleep with them on for the whole stay despite asking for them to be fixed.
The failed to mention as well on the website that you are required to pay for water and electricity.
We called Sue many times and she refused to take our calls or answer emails. We were concerned that we may not get back our US$1000 deposit but it eventually came.
It is essential to have your own transport or have something arranged beforehand.
The villa is very good but the hassles are not worth it for the price.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
The new villas have now been completed and there is no longer any noisy work.
The rent during the past six months was half of the normal price to reflect the situation. It is unfortunate that you arrived during the worst time and we had compensated you by refunding a reasonable amount of rent to you to cover your inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheeeen
Singapore
2 reviews
“Excellent location but villa not well maintain”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The stay was great but was dissapointed due to few incident. First, no gas on the 1st day morning when we trying to prepare the breakfast, we called the helper and found out the gas cylinder was empty. They replace the cylinder with the spare cylinder for the bbq stove . We have to switch in between whenever we need to bbq throughout the stay. On the 3rd day, no electricity supply and we were traped in the villa compound as the gantry is closed. The security does not have the realease key until we suggest to remove the gantry with the help of the worker from the construction site. On the 3rd night , due to a water leak on the ceiling to the bathroom on the 2nd bedroom at 2nd floor, the lighting to the bedroom was tripped and no more light for the next 2 day. On the last night, no water supply , we not sure why. We are unable to bath and flush the toilet, lucky enough we left in the early next morning. Generally, the compound still a construction site, so happen that we are the last unit next to the construction site, Our door step and back yard are cover with dust. But the management did the best to keep the nuisance to minimum.
Overall , the villa layout, design , location are perfect and we love it so much. Perhaps due to the low season, the villa was a bit lack of maintenance ,however the people there are helpful and polite .It was still a decent stay after all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 400
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing