We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nikki O

This place is amazing!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Feb 2024
We stayed here a couple of weeks ago for a few nights and it was absolutely spot on. The villa itself was immaculate and had every amenity we could need. The pool was so lovely and the grounds were lush and so well kept. The owner is amazing and goes above and beyond to not only make you feel at home but also like a friend as well. My husband wanted to learn how to make Pad thai and she went out of her way to take the time to show him. Absolutely lovely villa, lovely owner, local people are welcoming and overall and really lovely experience. Thank you!!!
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$107
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$111
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.3 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$89
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$241
  • travelup.com
2.2 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$170
  • Expedia.com
    AU$248
1.6 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$67
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$61
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$108
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$157
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$129
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Phuket Pool Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rawai
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
140
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
7
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2023

I recently stayed 4 nights in one of their 1 bedroom pool villas. It's a nice setup. Very private and comfortable. Close to a Supercheap Supermarket and walking distance to some nice small local eateries. Big shout out to the Manager BeeBee. Nothing was a problem. See you again sometime.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank InspectorJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2022

Phuket pool residence Rawai is highly recommended residence with a very good manager which will take care of you from that day that you do the booking to the day that you say good bye for this time.

The pool villas are very comfortable , good beds, standard kitchen , very nice pool.
The area is very quiet , you reach bars, restaurang etc whitin 5-7 min by motorbike

Room tip: Private villas all are good
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 629kmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

We’ve just spent three days at the Phuket Pool Residence and could not be happier with the experience. The host is fantastic and gives lots of great tips about the area and what to see, the cleanliness of the villa is also faultless. Our villa had a big bedroom, bathroom and kitchen along with a walk in wardrobe! An iron and hair dryer are provided as are shampoo and soap. Breakfast is available as an add on for 300bahts per person per day. Really good value I’d say, you pick what you want the day before and it’s delivered at the time you choose. The only issue is location, if you are fit and able then you’ll have no issues walking or cycling (plenty of bars/cafes for pit stops!) but if you are travelling with someone with limited mobility then you will need to account for either renting a car or getting taxis - or just enjoy a gorgeous peaceful retreat! Overall great value for money and I wish I could have stayed longer!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rhonaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Perfect quiet place to stay if you want privacy and comfort..
Lovely room with big dressing ,big garden, private pool, kitchen, 5' from the beautiful beach of Rawai, all restaurants.
Easy to have a motorbike with Vincent the friendly and efficient owner, or a bike he give you for free, easy to get take away food or tour to visit anything you would like.
Would recommand that place !!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Veronique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Greg's club rawai résidence phuket is always recommended! It is as described in the pictures and much more beautiful and better! Very well located around many cozy little cheap places with leaky local food but also European if children are there. Fantastic beaches within a few minutes reachable, small coves or longer beaches, which you can choose! In the evening there will be no boring there is the well-known Nightclub Laguna in Rawai where there are numerous bars for young and old from 9:00 pm until 4:30 am, great cocktails you should not miss in "Crazy Bar" 🍹! At Greg's club residence we were always very satisfied and never disappointed so I can only recommend it! Rawai we will be back soon !!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate274620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews