We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sandwiches i rawai area!”

A Spoonful of Sugar
Ranked #11 of 310 Restaurants in Rawai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 55 - USD 210
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: If you love coffee, smoothies, freshly squeezed juices, pancakes, sandwiches and healthy snacks, this is the place to go! We bake our own cakes - a must try!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

A kitch place with good and healthy food. No luxury,but nice and cosy. Staff is polite and gives top service! My first choice as a breakfast place!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank klimk927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Popped in here for a coffee , cake break and will certainly come back
Easy parking . Great atmosphere . Friendly staff .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kimmB3362FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

The servers so friendly and speak very well English. The food is quite delicious. Coffee is one of the best I’ve had in the area.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Gungor U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We love pancake here was really lovely. We had with tropical fruit like pine apple, banana so good. Staff are speaking English well and friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FahZaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

So fascinating atmosphere in the cafe, friendly staff and gigantic pancakesThere is also acceptable prices

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Борис Щ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Spoonful of Sugar also viewed

 

Been to A Spoonful of Sugar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing