We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tle_thiti
Bangkok, Thailand

พนักงานน่ารักบริการดีทุกคน

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Apr 2024
จองมา3ห้องPlatinum2ห้อง Gold1ห้อง
ได้ตึกSeaviewห้องชั้นเดียวกันติดกันหมดเลย

ตึกนี้ถ้ามีของหรือผู้สูงอายุแนะนำเรียกรถบัคกี้
ถ้าเดินลัดผ่านลงสระไปล๊อบบี้นิดเดียว
สามารถเรียกรถบัคกี้ไปส่งหน้าปากซอย
ข้ามไปนั่งชิลล์หาดป่าตองได้ ยืมผ้าได้เช่นกัน
ขากลับจะโทรเรียกหรือเดินกลับมาก็ได้ 5 นาทีเอง

ห้องจะร้อนหน่อยเพราะรับแดดเต็มๆแต่แอร์ทำงานได้ดี
ส่วนที่นอน เตียงผ้าห่มอยากบอกดีมาก ดูดวิญญาณของจริง

ห้องน้ำแยกสัดส่วน อุปกรณ์ต่างๆมีให้ครบ น้ำไหลแรง

ตรงห้องอาหารมีขนมไว้ทานเล่น 3 อย่างด้วย

Fitness อุปกรณ์ใหม่ วิวทะเล 24 ชั่วโมง ใส่น้ำเปล่าไว้เต็มๆ
Welcome ตามมาให้ทีหลัง เข้าห้องมาจัดให้เรียบร้อย
Welcome Drink แลกได้ที่บาร์ถ้าจำไม่ผิดได้ทุกเมนูเลย

Salt n’ Sea Breeze Restaurant
พนักงานน่ารักบริการดีทุกคน
Accor Plus ลด50%ได้ตามสิทธิ์ คูปองกรุ๊ปใช้ได้เช่นกัน
เพื่อใครไม่อยากไปหาอะไรทานที่ป่าตอง ทานที่โรงแรมได้เลย
ใครชอบอาหารอินเดียที่นี่รสชาติดีเลย
เท่าที่สอบถามมาที่นี่เป็นฮาลาลด้วย
แป้งนานมาแบบใหม่ๆร้อนๆ พิซซ่าก็อบเต่าถ่าน
มีน้ำเปล่าบริการให้ฟรี เครื่องดื่มสั่งมาจาก Ozone bar ได้
Happy Hours เริ่ม 17.00-19.00
เลยสั่งโปรBeer520บาท5ขวด ช้างหรือสิงห์แทน

อาหารเช้า ไลน์อาหารเช้าน้อยจริงๆแต่ว่าเค้ามี A la carte ให้สั่งด้วย ทำใหม่ๆ ไม่ว่าไข่ต่างๆ อาหารอินเดีย ผัดผักบุ้ง ข้าวผัด ข้าวต้ม แกงจืดฟัก และส่วนตัวคือรสชาติดีถูกปาก

ตอน Check-Out GM ออกมาส่งคุยกันนิดหน่อย อัธยาศัยดีมาก
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this review
Responded 5 Apr 2024
Dear Khun Thiti,

Thank you for your detailed feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your experience was overall positive and that you found our accommodations and services satisfactory.

It's great to know that you found our facilities, including the fitness center and dining options, to be enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments about the cleanliness and completeness of our rooms, as well as the quality of our amenities.

Thank you for highlighting the options available at our Salt n' Sea Breeze Restaurant, including the variety of cuisine and the discounts offered to Accor Plus members. We're thrilled that you found the Indian food to be tasty and that we could accommodate dietary preferences such as Halal.

Your feedback about the breakfast selection is noted, and we appreciate your understanding of our A la carte offerings. We're pleased that you found the food to be delicious and satisfying.

It was a pleasure meeting you during your check-out, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Warm regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$125
  • Priceline
    AU$152
  • Agoda.com
    AU$101
  • Expedia.com
    AU$178
1.3 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$229
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$229
  • Agoda.com
    AU$188
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
2.0 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$163
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
0.2 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$87
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$78
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Agoda.com
    AU$80
1.0 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
    AU$49
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • Agoda.com
    AU$44
1.1 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$102
  • Expedia.com
    AU$117
  • Vio.com
    AU$113
0.5 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free parking
Pool
AU$484
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$484
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    AU$509
3.8 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$171
  • Algotels
    AU$152
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
2.1 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$354
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$342
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
  • Hotels.com
    AU$370
2.7 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$100
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$116
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
    AU$115
3.7 km from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
218
29
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
29
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews varied breakfast buggy drivers close proximity to the beach busy hotel sea facing room buggy service perfect stay beautiful hotel construction site comfortable stay main road every morning family holiday walking distance house keeping a great place to stay front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2024

The hotel very nice and staff very friendly Ms. Kauwfang and Mr.Keng they’re helpful for us the view from the room is very beautiful and room is very clean I would like to say thank you all staff everyone is very good service and good smile we will come back to stay again

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dai Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2024

Dear 616daiy,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us.

It's wonderful to know that you found our hotel to be very nice and our staff, particularly Khun Kauw Fang and Khun Keng, to be friendly and helpful. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful view from your room and that you found it to be clean.

We appreciate your compliments on our staff's service and smiles. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests, and we're thrilled that our team members made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future!

Best regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2024

Very good hotel, walkable distance to the beach! Rooms are very clean & balcony view is with beach face. They are providing buggy drop to the room & upto main road. So overall very good experience staying here, All staff members are good. Miss Zai is too nice & cooperative.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sightsee22801359699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2024

Dear Sightsee22801359699,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a very good experience during your stay at our hotel.

It's fantastic to know that you found our location convenient, with a walkable distance to the beach. We're glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms and the sea-facing balcony view, providing you with a refreshing and scenic experience.

We are pleased that our buggy drop service added convenience to your stay and made your experience even better. Providing ease of access for our guests is important to us, and we're delighted that you found it beneficial.

We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Zaii. It's always heartening to hear when our team members go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience in the future.

Warm regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2024

Beautiful resort and hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful especially Mr.Beer at the Bar, Miss Zaii from reception
Also Fai, Farseen, mad ,Pang
Location near to Patong Beach, they have funny buggy car to drive you there. I can order by application.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travel18318637482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear Travel18318637482,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay at our beautiful hotel.

It's wonderful to know that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, especially Beer at the Bar, Zaii from reception, and Fai, Farseen, Mad, and Pang. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them, as recognition of their efforts is truly appreciated.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location near Patong Beach and found our buggy car service amusing. Providing convenient transportation options for our guests is something we aim for, and we are glad that you found it enjoyable.

Thank you for mentioning our application-based ordering system. We strive to provide modern and convenient amenities for our guests, and we are pleased that you found it useful during your stay.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Warm regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2024

Wonderful and pleasant experience from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket.

Nice service nice people.
Good choice to chose.

Room is clean. Staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Has a fun buggy ride too.

Also thanks for the surprise cheese tart gift.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 我乐 w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear [我乐 w,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us.

It's fantastic to know that you found our service to be nice and our team members to be friendly and helpful. Ensuring that our guests feel welcome and well taken care of is our utmost priority, and we are delighted that you experienced just that.

We are glad to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms and enjoyed the fun buggy ride during your stay. Providing both comfort and entertainment is important to us, and we are pleased that we could offer you a memorable experience.

Additionally, we are thrilled that you enjoyed the surprise gift. It's gestures like these that we hope will make your stay extra special and memorable.

Thank you once again for choosing Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future.

Warm regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2024 via mobile

The staff was so nice it was over whelming. They went the extra mile to ensure my family and I had an enjoyable time.

Something I or my family won’t forget.

The rooms were well kept, food was above average and overall everything was exceptional

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mobile22962638750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear Kavan,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your trip to Andaman with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your family had such a memorable and enjoyable stay.

Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests, and we are thrilled to hear that our staff went the extra mile to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. Your kind words are truly appreciated and will serve as encouragement for our team to continue delivering outstanding service.

We are pleased to know that you found our rooms well-kept and that the food exceeded your expectations. Providing a comfortable and pleasant environment, along with delicious cuisine, is important to us, and we are glad that we could meet your needs in this regard.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back for another unforgettable stay in the future.

Warm regards,
Yann Hervy
Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews