We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Piyush C

Good hotel near the beach

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Mar 2023
The hotel very neat and clean and staff is very helpful. Its has all the facilities you need for at room or hotel. Most of the rooms have balcony but there ko view on back or side view rooms. Overall i am sastify with the hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$211
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.1 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$162
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$162
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.0 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$299
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.6 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$244
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$609
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$607
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$131
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$46
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$127
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Baramee Resortel
Free parking
Pool
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$927
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from Baramee Resortel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
139
94
43
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
94
43
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patong beach bangla road clean pool the hotel staff breakfast was excellent location is great few minutes walk visit phuket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2023 via mobile

Super nice hotel in Phuket 2 mint walking to Patong beach 10 mint walk to Bangla road

Great hotel. Everything was nice. Me and my family would surely choose it again next time we visit Phuket .

Baramee provide memorable experiences rather than plain service.

I have travelled many countries but way this hotel, it’s people it’s hospitality impressed me to my soul , they provided us morning tiffins if we wanted to go early. Cared just like a Family .

The room was very pleasant, it was cozy and clean. Breakfast was excellent but little less in variety .The hotel staff team has always been EXCELLENT friendly, patient and helpful. That impressed me the most.Always with a smile

Rise and Shine

Room tip: Without blink of ur eye u can book
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank babitanegijudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2023 via mobile

Nice and cozy hotel, we had a room just above pool.
Perfect location, only few minutes walk from beach.
Clean Pool, good for swim and relax in jacuzzi.
You can also do your daily exercise, next to pool there's a gym.
Very Friendly staff and the Owners 😎
We recommend the Sunday grilli partys at the pool area. Delicuous Food.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 322mikak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 November 2022

When I heard Mike and Danny were the new owners of Baramee, I had to stay there. Mike is a famous Phuket/Boracay chef with a large following including me. Danny is great and always quick with a joke. The staff is super friendly. Every mourning I would meet someone new at the breakfast buffeted and on Sunday everyone came to the Pool BBQ party.The other guest were International and were friendly- good vibe. The food is great- large rooms- cold A/C-strong,strong WIFI-close to the beach near the roundabout- 10 minutes to Bangla road. The price is very low. I love the Hilton/Doubletree but Baramee is my new home. I will be back soon.

Room tip: the new owners are working hard keep up the good work
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timdU4778ZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2022 via mobile

This is my second stay. The location is great if you want a relaxing experience next to the beach. The post pandemic experience is much better. New English owner/management makes the place feel like home, they cater to your every need. Food is excellent. Sports bar on the street level is redesigned and now the pool bar is fun. Great work to the new team! Thanks for a great patong experience.

Room tip: Everything is nearby. Restaurants are on site and across the street. 5 minutes tuktuk to bangla! Guest friendly!
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

Staff are excellent and helpful. The new owners are friendly. Room is clean with confortable bed. The pool area on 2nd floor is cool. Food is definitely a must try here. It takes only few minutes to the quiet side of Patong beach. Value for money for the deal.

Room tip: Order your food earlier for the exchange of deliciousness
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liyuin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews