We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$113
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Global11006020484

Great location nice staff

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Mar 2024
This is an excellent Hotel.best location all happening place is near by this hotel . Hotel staff was very helpful and polite.good for indians , Indian restaurant very near from this hotel we booked junior suit it’s very big our overall experience was very good
I HAVE ABIG COMPLAINT TO MANAGEMENT
WE BOOKED JUNIOR SUIT DUE TO THIS EXSITE BATH TUB IN BALCONY IN THE WEBSITE OF THIS HOTEL, CURTAINS ARE IN BALCONY BUT WHEN WE REACHED THERE WAS NO CURTAINS, JUST IMAGINE, HOW A COUPLE ENJOY.BATH TUB IN THE BALCONY
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this review
Responded 13 Mar 2024
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. We are delighted to hear that you left the hotel with happiness. I will personally share your feedback with our team, and I am confident that it will serve as encouragement for them to maintain their exceptional performance in providing the best quality of services to all our guests.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we sincerely hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.
Best regards,

Sincerely,
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Teams
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$100
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$90
  • Expedia.com
    AU$128
0.8 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$82
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$64
  • Expedia.com
    AU$83
0.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$58
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$42
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$161
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • Hotels.com
    AU$642
1.6 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$165
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$138
  • travelup.com
2.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$165
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    AU$143
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
1.5 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$207
  • travelup.com
0.5 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$154
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$250
  • Agoda.com
    AU$232
  • Hotels.com
    AU$251
2.4 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$57
  • Agoda.com
    AU$55
  • Expedia.com
    AU$57
0.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (3,705)
Filter reviews
3,705 results
Traveller rating
3,106
372
125
48
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,106
372
125
48
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier room swimming pool junior suite high floor deevana patong nice hotel indian food excellent stay walking street bangla road phuket spa balcony bathtub market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,705 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2024 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights. Hotel location is good. 10 min walk to beach and 15 min walk to Bangla Rd. Staff are friendly and room was cleaned daily. Booked a Junior suite and we were allocated a room on the 7th floor.

Room was fairly spacious and had a bath tub on the balcony. Bed was large and comfortable but sleep was disturbed by wind noise from balcony area, which seemed strange as on the occasions that we heard it, it didn’t appear to be excessively windy (when looking at trees).

Room came with a free minibar which was topped up daily, but I’d have preferred to pay and have more choice to be honest. Compared to the other two hotels I stayed in on this trip, it was laughable. One can of pop between two people and one chocolate bar per day. Seemed a bit random - I initially thought they’d forgotten to replenish it, but apparently not.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2024

Dear Mr. Matthew
Thank you for posting a nice review of your recent experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevna. We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. however your feedback about minibar has been pass to our teams for improvement

Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to your next visit again.

Best regards,

Sincerely,
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2024

Good property, we enjoyed our stay fully. Beach is at walkable distance and plenty of restaurants and street food options near by. Enjoyed the in-room private jacuzzi a lot with great views of mountains from the balcony. staff is helpful in everything you need. In house SPA (Orientalia) is superb.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JaspalTiwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2024

Dear Mr. Jaspal Tiwana
Thank you very much for staying at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana and for sharing your pleasant experiences to us. I am very delighted to acknowledge that you definitely enjoyed our hotel and Service could meet your satisfection .It is our primary effort that we will provide the exceptional service to the guest with the mind of hospitality. I and all of our teams would be delighted to welcome you again to Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana. We are confident that we would satisfy your stay and provide an impressive holiday.
Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to your next visit again.

Best regards,
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Excellent staff . spacious room with all amenities provided for three.breakfast spread excellent.centrally located.overall excellent stay .the reception staff was very nice 👍 and even though our luggage was delayed at airport they promplty enquired and informed us when it arrived.overall nice comfortable and peaceful stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TvmKrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2024

Dear Mr.TvmKrish
Thank you for posting a nice review of your recent experience at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevna. We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Your kind compliment us has been pass to our teams, It is always nice to receive wonderful comments from the guests. Those will be truly shared to the teams to support their morale and keep their outstanding performance to every guest.

Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to your next visit again.

Best regards,

Sincerely,
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Teams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2023

Very unfriendly passive aggressive reception staff including the supervisor.

Rooms are average , reasonably clean

Breakfast is not great

Friendly wifi technician otherwise not a good place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Norman Alfret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2023

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking your valuable time to post a review of your recent experiences at our hotel. We regret to read that your experience was disappointing Please accept our deepest apologies for any unsatisfactory incidents you encountered during the stay, however during stay no any mention about issues only a recorded detail about a late check-out request for a group of 13 rooms, but due to high occupancy our front desk team offered complimentary late check-out for two rooms until 14:00, for another two rooms pay for late check out until 16:30 with no issues , however thank you for your feedback, we will share to our teams for improvement in the future, We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards Ramada by whndham Phuket Deevana Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2023 via mobile

On my late check-in there was receptionist that wasn't very friendly or smiling, guy who took my language was very nice. What was shocking for me that they don't allow to smoke in hotel area only outside in front of hotel. I've been so many times in Thailand in many different hotels and never came across such a thing. I wasn't aware of it when I was making booking. Of course you can't smoke inside but at least on your balcony. But there was one night where there was group of Russians drinking at the pool and smoking and nobody said anything. Pool is cleaned only once a week which is very bad, because there was many ppl swimming in their clothes .Another restriction, you can't bring take away food inside. They have restaurant but food is not best and quite expensive compare to places around. I had breakfast included which wasn't best. Every day same and not very good. They don't replace food to make fresh, it stays for while which makes very unappealing, hash browns soggy, bacon hard, beans just sauce with not many beans, soft boiled eggs with raw whites. Also there was birds inside that would get in to your food when you go to get something.
Rooms are nice, big bed, bit hard but that was fine for me. Ac loud. Housekeeping always was switched of ac, which was making room extremely hot. Rooms are quiet but I was on top floor and I could hear some sort of noise at night, which I think was ac in room next door or they have something on the roof. Fridge is very small and not very cold without temperature control. Also no teaspoons in room not even in restaurant. They had 2 wooden stearers stirrers, which was never replaced.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CarolineDemsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, Owner at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2023

Dear Ms. Caroline Demsky
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we appreciate the time you took to provide feedback on your recent experience.Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana and we are sorry to learn that your experience did not meet with your expectation
After we received guest feedback we have check the recorded since during your check-in, our records show a smooth checked in process from out reception to being escorted to the room went smoothly
As a part of our green concept hotel , please note that smoking area are provided in front of the hotel only, Additionally, for hygiene and safety reasons, bringing outside food into the restaurant or pool areas are not allowed .

We apologize if there was no any information shared to guest that our nightly pool cleaning schedule, between 3:00 - 4:00 Am by daily. Your feedback on the Air conditioning and Food at out Restaurant has been shared with our team for
Monitored although we did not receive any reported issues from your room during the entirety of your 11-day.
Moreover we appreciate your positive remarks about the room and the comfortable bed, but for the size of the fridge, we would like to clarify that it is a minibar with a normal temperature system, consistent with every room excepted Junior suited we have provided the refrigerator.
Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we regret any inconveniences that may have occurred during your stay.
Thank you once again for choosing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable experience in the future.
Best regards,
Ramada by Wyndham Phuket Deevana management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews