We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,491)
Filter reviews
3,491 results
Traveller rating
1,617
1,243
416
123
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,617
1,243
416
123
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar nice hotel otop market swimming pool deevana phuket bangla baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 3,491 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Well where do i start what a great hotel ,I could not fault this hotel it is well located 1 road behind the beach road which only takes 10 mins max to walk max ,the hotel is well run by great staff who just want to help and make your stay enjoyable and i must mention Nancy on reception she was so helpful and also the security guard he was great and always saluted when we passed him and very professional and good at his job ,the breakfast was so good and catered for everyone with great selection ,the pool was excellent ,the spa is well worth a visit and excellent as well ,great rooms and very comfortable all in all what a great hotel and we will be returning next year Well done Deevana Plaza thank you for making our holiday very enjoyable

Room tip: The Oriental Spa is a must great place
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marjean1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2023

Dear Marjean,

Thank you for posting an excellent review of your recent experience in Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.

We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is our great pleasure to read that we were able to meet your expectation to have a memorable and enjoyable experience.

Your kind complement will be shared to the team to boost confidence and keep the outstanding performance of customer service at all times.

We are looking forward to welcome you back for your next visit here at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2023 via mobile

Jay the assistant manager looked after us when we upgraded our room, we booked in for 27 days, what an amazing crew this hotel has, the breakfast selection is simply incredible, the guys and girls at the bistro are awesome, the security guard, chachai, hope I spelt that correctly met us every day with a huge smile and warm welcome, Deevana should be extremely proud of the staff who represent your hotel, they are all amazing, we thank you all for making our holiday so much fun,

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2023

DearJayson Castle,

Thank you for posting a excellent review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.
We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It’s such a pleasure to read that we were able to meet your expectation and we were able to give you a memorable experiences. Your kind Appreciation is highly appreciated and will be shared to the team to boost self-esteem to continue and keep up their outstanding performance in customer service.

Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to your next visit again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2023 via mobile

We stayed early April and were very happy with the resort and will be staying there in the future. The rooms are a decent size , clean and modern. The staff are very helpful and friendly with a special mention to the guard that always welcomed us with a salute and a big friendly smile (you made our stay that bit more special) . The breakfast choices were excellent with so much to choose from. The only slight issue was the water pressure seemed to drop at afternoons . We have stayed at a few resorts in Patong with one in particular we always returned to , but now our future plans include staying at Deevana, Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JKono
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2023

Dear J Kano,

Greetings from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.

First and foremost please allow us to take this opportunity to thank you for Choosing DEEVANA PLAZA PHUKET PATONG on your recent stay in Phuket. And for the precious time that you have spent for this wonderful review. It is a truly inspiring to know that our service meet your expectation. Your review will served as a challenge for us to keep on improving our service.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future here at DEEVANA PLAZA PHUKET PATONG.

Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2023

Absolutely beautifully located close to all the activities near by.. Very clean and beautiful rooms. Pool is a great feature.
Breakfast spread is particularly very good taking care of all different kinds of taste bids from around the world.. Staff is very friendly. Keep serving on.. Extremely happy with your hospitality.. Thank you

Room tip: Wonderful 👍 must stay at this hotel when in Thailand
Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fidosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nichanan Yasaeng, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for posting a excellent review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Those will be truly shared to the teams to support their morale and keep their outstanding performance to every guest. Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2023

Very good experience...we wish to stay longer but our trip has limited days....
Hotel is nicely located with good service....near to market...indian restaurant is bang opposite...
Hotel is well designed with pool in center....great spread of breakfast covering multiple cuisine....

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anurodh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nichanan Yasaeng, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2023

Dear Curiosity,

Thank you very much for posting a excellent review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Your kind compliment our services,location,pool and breakfast has been pass to our teams. It is always nice to received wonderful comments from the guests. Those will be truly shared to the teams to support their morale and keep their outstanding performance to every guest. Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to your next visit again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews