We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$110
Priceline
AU$125
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
AU$97
Fully refundable before Fri, 19 Apr
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,498)
Filter reviews
3,498 results
Traveller rating
1,620
1,246
415
124
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,620
1,246
415
124
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar nice hotel otop market swimming pool deevana phuket bangla baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 3,498 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2023

The hotel is very good. Full breakfast. Lovely pool. Responsible staff, especially cleaners. I just had a strange experience because they asked me 50 baht for borrowing two plates, although with the hotel's official invoice

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmadreza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2023

Dear Khun Ahmadrezaa,

Greetings from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.

First and foremost please allow us to take this opportunity to thank you for Choosing DEEVANA PLAZA PHUKET PATONG on your recent stay in Phuket. And for the precious time that you spend for this wonderful review. It is a truly inspiring to know that our service meet your expectation. Your review will served as a challenge for us to keep on improving our service.

Therefore please accept our sincere apology for our oversite caused you’re inconvenience. reassured that all your comment will take seriously and action will be implied accordingly.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future here at DEEVANA PLAZA PHUKET PATONG.

Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2023 via mobile

Well situated resort. The rooms are clean and staff are great. The breakfast is a waste of money as it is the same basics each day and and cold does not matter what time you get there. There is no operating restaurant on site. Wait there is a swim up bar but it is never manned you have to get out of the pool and go to the bar inside to get a drink. The staff are great but the hotel is a bit worn. The food is basic in room service which is a hit and miss. Very overpriced resort. The resort in Krabi is better hands down.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank YODA-pup
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2023

Dear YODA,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. It is much pleasure to read that you were able satisfy with our location, room cleanliness and our staff. We are mostly concerned with the satisfaction of all guests and your feedback are great value to us. I have shared your valued comments to my concerned departments for further improvement regarding to the restaurant and pool bar problem you have encountered.
All in all, thank you again for taking your time to share your experience, we hope to warm welcome you back to stay with us in the next future.

Best regards,
Management Team
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2023

Hotel is in a very heart of Pa-Tong area, great for shopping/ nightlife wonderer and close to the beach. Staffs are professional and helpful. Swimming pool with kids-friendly zone are what impressed me most. We got the pool access room, yet still peaceful, clean and comes with spacious bathroom. Recommended for those who prefer to stay inside the hotel while able to enjoy all services and facilities including spa.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Cheer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2023

Dear 313cheerp

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to share your wonderful experience with us.
This review will served as a motivation to us to improved our customer service in the higher level.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong in the future.

With Best Regard's
Management'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2023

Stayed here for 4 days with the group. The room was very nice.Breakfast a lot of choice.Swimming pool clean nice. EVERY thing very very nice. Front desk very warm welcome and friendly staff. Good location.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank rasooljan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2023

Dear rasooljanc,

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to share your wonderful experience with us. This review will served as a motivation to us to improve our customer service in the higher level.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong in the future.

With Best Regard's

Management'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023

My very first time at Patong, Phuket. I was so glad to chose this hotel to stayed for. Room is good and clean, nice smell. Breakfast is good. Pool is so big and I really love it. I like beanbags around pool. When I was doing sunbath, it's very comfortable for me. The atmosphere is chill and made me so relax. The location is good, you can walk to the beach even it's located the main road. Come to stay here, You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank netchanokk2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Khun Netchanok,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Patong and thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is always nice to hear that overall you were satisfied on our hotel and were happy with our pool, cleanliness, breakfast and the location.

We hope to warm welcome you back to stay with us again in the next future.

Best regards.
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews