We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cheer P
Nusa Dua, Indonesia

All-in-one Hotel, Kids friendly and Convenient location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Mar 2023
Hotel is in a very heart of Pa-Tong area, great for shopping/ nightlife wonderer and close to the beach. Staffs are professional and helpful. Swimming pool with kids-friendly zone are what impressed me most. We got the pool access room, yet still peaceful, clean and comes with spacious bathroom. Recommended for those who prefer to stay inside the hotel while able to enjoy all services and facilities including spa.
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review
Responded 3 Mar 2023
Dear 313cheerp

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to share your wonderful experience with us.
This review will served as a motivation to us to improved our customer service in the higher level.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong in the future.

With Best Regard's
Management'
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$104
  • Priceline
    AU$154
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$100
  • Expedia.com
    AU$127
1.2 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$74
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • Agoda.com
    AU$67
  • Vio.com
    AU$74
1.9 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$53
  • Priceline
    AU$45
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • Expedia.com
    AU$56
1.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$214
  • Priceline
    AU$214
  • Destinia.com
    AU$197
  • Vio.com
    AU$214
0.9 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$215
  • Priceline
    AU$199
  • Agoda.com
    AU$172
  • Expedia.com
    AU$223
3.7 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$126
  • Priceline
    AU$139
  • Agoda.com
    AU$115
  • travelup.com
    AU$140
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$126
  • Priceline
    AU$107
  • Agoda.com
    AU$98
  • Vio.com
    AU$167
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$154
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$154
  • Priceline
  • Novotel
    AU$153
2.5 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$658
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$658
  • Vio.com
    AU$628
  • Hotels.com
    AU$658
2.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$148
  • Algotels
    AU$136
  • Priceline
    AU$145
0.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (3,501)
Filter reviews
3,501 results
Traveller rating
1,623
1,246
415
124
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,623
1,246
415
124
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar nice hotel otop market swimming pool deevana phuket bangla baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,501 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2023

Stayed here for 4 days with the group. The room was very nice.Breakfast a lot of choice.Swimming pool clean nice. EVERY thing very very nice. Front desk very warm welcome and friendly staff. Good location.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank rasooljan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2023

Dear rasooljanc,

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to share your wonderful experience with us. This review will served as a motivation to us to improve our customer service in the higher level.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong in the future.

With Best Regard's

Management'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023

My very first time at Patong, Phuket. I was so glad to chose this hotel to stayed for. Room is good and clean, nice smell. Breakfast is good. Pool is so big and I really love it. I like beanbags around pool. When I was doing sunbath, it's very comfortable for me. The atmosphere is chill and made me so relax. The location is good, you can walk to the beach even it's located the main road. Come to stay here, You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank netchanokk2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Khun Netchanok,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Patong and thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is always nice to hear that overall you were satisfied on our hotel and were happy with our pool, cleanliness, breakfast and the location.

We hope to warm welcome you back to stay with us again in the next future.

Best regards.
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023

Everything ok
Very friendly staff.especially front desk (Pat) The room was very good and clean
We enjoyed stay.The breakfast very good (The manager Daeng was very nice. The snack bar very good.Will be back again sure

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank אילה ס
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for posting a positive review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Your kind compliment our staff, room clean and good breafast has been pass to our teams. Thank again for staying with us and we truly look forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023

The location is perfect. It provides easy access to the beach, shopping mall, and nearby night market. Super convenient. the hotel also provides adequate facilities, which are really nice. There are swimming pool, fitness, and a very nice spa service. One thing I like most is the bedding. It is so comfy. The service is superb too! Everyone is friendly and really helpful. Overall, it was a very nice stay and value for money. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Benyathip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Khun Benyathip,

Thank you very much for posting a excellent review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.
We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Those will be truly shared to the teams to support their morale and keep their outstanding performance to every guest. Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2023 via mobile

Just returned after our third visit to deevana plaza
We were expecting bigger & better things after the renovations during covid … but in our opinion the hotel was better before the changes

Positives

* fabulous breakfast ( something for everyone)
*location is perfect
*rooms cleaned daily
*gym & (shower room useful for late check out )

Changes since renovations

* only a few sunbeds around the pool .. the sunbeds have been replaced with beanbags which are not very comfortable & you can not lie flat , most people were lying on their towels on the decking!

*most of the beautiful large palm trees have been removed so less of the tropical feel around the pool

*swim up pools have been added to ground floor rooms which has taken away the space around the main pool meaning after 2.30 you don’t get any sun

*the pool bar has been reconstructed and it’s not as nice as previously… there was no staff around the bar when we were there .. found it difficult to find somebody to order a drink & when we did manage to it was bought from the bar in reception
( lacking atmosphere around the pool )

*didn’t find the staff as attentive as previously.. although they were friendly & helpful

*same music played around the pool area for the whole 10 days we were there on Repeat

* no theme nights at the hotel anymore example bbq night , etc etc

I think if you were visiting this hotel for the first time you would be happy , but as customers who visited several times before covid we were very disappointed… in all honestly we wouldn’t stay here again

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mavi252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2023

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time .Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews