We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$106
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Netchanok K

a perfect hotel near Patong Beach

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Feb 2023
My very first time at Patong, Phuket. I was so glad to chose this hotel to stayed for. Room is good and clean, nice smell. Breakfast is good. Pool is so big and I really love it. I like beanbags around pool. When I was doing sunbath, it's very comfortable for me. The atmosphere is chill and made me so relax. The location is good, you can walk to the beach even it's located the main road. Come to stay here, You won't be disappointed.
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review
Responded 28 Feb 2023
Dear Khun Netchanok,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Patong and thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is always nice to hear that overall you were satisfied on our hotel and were happy with our pool, cleanliness, breakfast and the location.

We hope to warm welcome you back to stay with us again in the next future.

Best regards.
Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$105
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Agoda.com
    AU$89
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
1.2 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$56
  • Priceline
    AU$46
  • Vio.com
    AU$39
  • Expedia.com
    AU$56
1.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$283
  • Expedia.com
    AU$283
  • StayForLong
    AU$257
  • Hotels.com
    AU$283
0.9 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$166
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$165
  • StayForLong
    AU$149
  • Vio.com
    AU$162
0.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$75
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$75
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
  • Vio.com
    AU$74
1.9 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
travelup.com
AU$156
  • Vio.com
    AU$132
  • Agoda.com
    AU$118
  • Priceline
    AU$263
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$120
  • Vio.com
    AU$111
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Hotels.com
    AU$164
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$162
  • Expedia.com
    AU$157
  • Agoda.com
    AU$140
  • Vio.com
    AU$153
3.7 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$155
  • Vio.com
    AU$155
  • Expedia.com
    AU$155
  • Priceline
    AU$155
2.5 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$74
  • Priceline
    AU$63
  • Expedia.com
    AU$75
  • Hotels.com
    AU$75
1.6 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (3,500)
Filter reviews
3,500 results
Traveller rating
1,622
1,246
415
124
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,622
1,246
415
124
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar nice hotel otop market swimming pool deevana phuket bangla baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 3,500 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2023

Everything ok
Very friendly staff.especially front desk (Pat) The room was very good and clean
We enjoyed stay.The breakfast very good (The manager Daeng was very nice. The snack bar very good.Will be back again sure

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank אילה ס
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for posting a positive review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Your kind compliment our staff, room clean and good breafast has been pass to our teams. Thank again for staying with us and we truly look forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023

The location is perfect. It provides easy access to the beach, shopping mall, and nearby night market. Super convenient. the hotel also provides adequate facilities, which are really nice. There are swimming pool, fitness, and a very nice spa service. One thing I like most is the bedding. It is so comfy. The service is superb too! Everyone is friendly and really helpful. Overall, it was a very nice stay and value for money. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Benyathip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patthananusak Jarusphun, Guest Services / Front Office at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2023

Dear Khun Benyathip,

Thank you very much for posting a excellent review of your recent experience at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong.
We are indeed thankful for your delightful feedback. It is much pleasure to read that we were able to highly satisfy your stay for memorable experiences. Those will be truly shared to the teams to support their morale and keep their outstanding performance to every guest. Thank you very much for staying with us and we truly look forward to warm welcome you back to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2023 via mobile

Just returned after our third visit to deevana plaza
We were expecting bigger & better things after the renovations during covid … but in our opinion the hotel was better before the changes

Positives

* fabulous breakfast ( something for everyone)
*location is perfect
*rooms cleaned daily
*gym & (shower room useful for late check out )

Changes since renovations

* only a few sunbeds around the pool .. the sunbeds have been replaced with beanbags which are not very comfortable & you can not lie flat , most people were lying on their towels on the decking!

*most of the beautiful large palm trees have been removed so less of the tropical feel around the pool

*swim up pools have been added to ground floor rooms which has taken away the space around the main pool meaning after 2.30 you don’t get any sun

*the pool bar has been reconstructed and it’s not as nice as previously… there was no staff around the bar when we were there .. found it difficult to find somebody to order a drink & when we did manage to it was bought from the bar in reception
( lacking atmosphere around the pool )

*didn’t find the staff as attentive as previously.. although they were friendly & helpful

*same music played around the pool area for the whole 10 days we were there on Repeat

* no theme nights at the hotel anymore example bbq night , etc etc

I think if you were visiting this hotel for the first time you would be happy , but as customers who visited several times before covid we were very disappointed… in all honestly we wouldn’t stay here again

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mavi252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2023

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time .Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2023 via mobile

Second time staying at this hotel and will 💯 be returning. The location is perfect, just next to otop market located on the main road going through Patong bangla, the beach, malin plaza just a few things all within walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful, we upgraded to a pool access room and it is so worth it! Great atmosphere round the pool. Never wanted to leave!

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MCJ2492
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2023


Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time .Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2023 via mobile

The hotel has all the amenities and rooms are good. But I think they are understaffed might be due to covid. Room service was unavailable due to Christmas party preparations. Otherwise a nice hotel with good pool , good rooms and tasty food..

Room tip: Pool rooms are best.
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DEEPAKCHAUHAN2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darunee Kaewkrajok, Sales at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2023


Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time .Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews