We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
DREAMBALI
Bali, Indonesia

Great place to stay at patong phuket, very recomended

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Sept 2012via mobile
Stay with my families of 4 with my mom and my 3y boy was very satisfied with thia hotel.
As usually when we stays with Accor group, check in with no problem and it very quick
Get the rooms at 6th floor and very clean.
Everyday 2botles of water for free.
Nice rooms and big bed for us

Location so closed to the patong beach and nearby with bangla road
Better if you walk to bangla through the beach road ( from outside the hotel you turn left then go to the right) its closer
You can also try the food at the reataurant nearby or beside thw hotel
Money xchannge infront of the hotel
Also tuktuk taxi was very easy only 200bath from bangla or jangceyloon mall

Overall i really recomended this hotel to everyone who stay in phuket with your family
Date of stay: September 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$129
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Marriott Hotels
    AU$610
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$46
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$299
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$129
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$244
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$263
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Novotel
    AU$162
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$244
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.4 km from Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (3,502)
Filter reviews
3,502 results
Traveller rating
1,624
1,246
415
124
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,624
1,246
415
124
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar nice hotel otop market swimming pool deevana phuket bangla baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,538 - 2,543 of 3,502 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We stayed here for 8 nights which was great! We have been to Phuket 5 times in a row and have stayed at many resorts during that time!
We booked a family room which was fantastic! My kids are 13 and 10 and I still like to try and stay in the one room because it keeps costs down and you dont have to pay for 2 rooms!

Compared to other resorts I would say the family room at the Mecure was alot better for space and privacy for everyone when sharing the one room.

Try and stay here when you get free nights which works out to be alot cheaper.

The breakfast was Fantastic, the pool was good but not as big as some other resorts! There is another pool but that was getting renovated when we were there!

The family rooms comes with bunk beds for the kids in a little "Nook" in the room with a curtain for privacy! It also has a t.v for them and a playstation 2 to entertain them!
No balcony for the family rooms!

If I was to come back to Patong I would stay here again for the size of the family rooms in which a family of 4 with older children can fit in and the location was great being near the otops markets!

Room tip: Family Rooms good value for a family with 2 adults/2 children but still want privacy!
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshine35Geelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Nice hotel and having 2 swimming pools, the price also worth for everything we got there. Nearby to shooping centres, free connection wifii even only at lobby.
If i go to Phuket next time, definitely will stay in this hotel again.
Unfortunatelly, i heard noises if people around my room close their doors, also if people screaming from their own rooms....

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2012

the location is great everything is good the breakfast is so good but the room is cover of bad smell i change my room the second night much better but still smell something bad except that everything is ok but i'll prefer to take a five stars hotel in phuket much better

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarounHas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We stayed for 2 nights... Nice pool and very conveniently located hotel.. Courteous and efficient staff... to ensure a overall pleasnt stay.

Will definitely love to go back..

WiFi is good and the breakfast spread was also very good.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shabbir_1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews