We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Homayon H

Can not recommend it!

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Nov 2023
Everything that they advertised for was out-of-order, pool, restaurant, etc. Not a friendly staff except Mrs. Pretty. Location was far from beach. Not valuable for the money.
I Can not recommend this place.
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$221
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free parking
Pool
AU$156
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
1.8 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$445
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$445
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$319
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$183
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$183
1.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$108
  • Priceline
1.0 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$48
  • Priceline
0.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$326
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2023 via mobile

It’s an Above average hotel to stay for couples or friends for just an stay. Budget hotel. Bangla road nearby 1km approx. staff good greats well but low at English. Cleaning 4/5. No coffee or breakfast area. No microwave. Taxi bike, tour info, currency exchange getable outside hotel.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Himanshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2023

This place advertised for Roof Swimming pool and Breakfast availability however, after I checked in I realized none of that was available till May 2023 due to a 6-month renovation. Interestingly enough there was no remodeling, renovation or construction going on. I brought that to the staff's attention and their answer was "this is a room only facility". Worse yet, they would not supply a second room key, or electricity key or even some ice. The main receptionist named Ms. Beauty was very nice but, overall this place is NOT WORTH THE MONEY at all (maybe worth half the money I paid). I'll never go back!

Room tip: Find a different place to book.
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Homayon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Pros:
free WiFi

amazing location (near bangla road, Patong beach, lots of bars, food, & tourist attractions!)

FREE BREAKFAST NEXT DOOR! All you can eat and the food is yummy! Thai dishes, salad, fresh fruit, cereal, toast, coffee, juice, miso soup, it goes on and on. they will make you omelettes too!

Bed was made and very clean. It was very stiff, which I didn’t mind.

Came with a safe for our money and a small fridge which was nice!

Small tv but only 3 English channels.

Shower had great water pressure and got very hot fast!

Free coffee, hot chocolate in the lobby! Also gave us 2 free waters a day!

Cons:
Pictures are extremely deceiving compared to real life. Lobby was stuffy and dirty, no ac or working fans. So were the bathrooms in the rooms as they were small and stuffy and not extremely clean as well as the balcony’s outside. They were extremely close too so make sure to lock it before leaving because we could easily climb over to our neighbors balcony if we wanted.

Deposit of 1000 baht upon arrival which wasn’t stated on the travel site. Also had the wrong check in time so we had to wait for hours in the lobby.

Staff was hit or miss. Only seemed nice when checking out.

Loud as hell from the street! Don’t plan on sleeping early or in too late! Walls are thin too and can hear a lot from the hallway.

Pool on the roof was very small and looked dirty. Didn’t even want to go in at all.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank miatravelstheworld10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

Staff: awesome service, in particular beauty or biwty?(don’t know how it’s spelt)
Pricing: without doubt value for money for its location (Jungceylon, banzaan night market and Wet market and of course bangala street)
Location: as above
Cleanliness: nothing to complain about
Wifi: works for me!
Water pressure from the showers: good to get squeaky clean.

Do read the instructions on towels and change of bedsheets (towels on the floor if you want new ones, place card on the bed if you want your bed sheets replaced with freshly washed ones)

Sorry to say this to 99 minimart’s which is across to the hotel, the beer sucks, try the 7-11 across the Main Street instead!
Cheaper and fresher!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lewis_Sim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Great location. Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Central shopping mall, Bangla walking street, street food hawker centre and public bus stop to airport and Phuket town are all within 5 to 10 minutes walked. Value for money.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swee Pin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews