We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Omar A
Brisbane, Australia

Honeymoon stay In patong

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2019via mobile
We spent 5 nights their its location is really exceptional as it is near Bangala street Near center mall and not that close to Bangla loud night life which can make you never sleep. its breakfast was an average in another hotel beside it, rooms were clean , okay room service, pool so small with no much facilities i would rate it a perfect 3 star hotel not 4 , but its a practical hotel compared to its cost and location.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$163
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$115
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free parking
Pool
AU$369
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$114
  • Algotels
1.0 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$91
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$213
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$48
  • Priceline
0.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$433
  • Priceline
3.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • GrandMercure
    AU$166
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$327
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2019

We have had great stay in this hotel , I cannot fault anything . Room is clean and big size , nice balcony , close to everywhere , beach , pubs , eateries , shopping centre , mini malls etc .
The receptionist are very friendly and nice .
Will return .

Room tip: choose de-luxe . You will get balcony .
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stania2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2019

Room was very small and clean. But very noisy guests and big noise from outside. Poor breakfast in another building. Bed was so hard, like cement block. Very uncomfortable. Not worth for such big price.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tanjacooky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Was staying there for 3 nights.
Nice staffs, great location which is close to BTS, and shopping mall. there's Top Supermarket nearby.
The room is clean but the shower is too old.
There is an unnecessary area (stove) which makes the room looks and feel more narrow.
Could not really sleep well at night, the room has no sound proof at all. I could hear everything from the street side; people talking, cars and so on .. it's kinda noisy.
Overall sleep quality is low. Not worth for that price.
Pros: Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Noise, In-room facilities

Room tip: As far as possible from the street side
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gottt96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Its like sleeping on cement bed. Look at photo..the mattress wont sink a tad even if you stand on it.

Last thing you want on a holiday is not being able to get a good night sleep.

Otherwise the room is clean pleasant. Good Size room. Breakfast has some good mix too.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 792nickc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights, great location in Patong, 5 mins walk to Bangla Street, 10 minutes walk to Patong beach. Room is basic, we have what we need, and it is clean and comfortable. Staffs are helpful as well. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank Ng K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews