We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tanja

no value for money

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Jan 2019
Room was very small and clean. But very noisy guests and big noise from outside. Poor breakfast in another building. Bed was so hard, like cement block. Very uncomfortable. Not worth for such big price.
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$161
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$150
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
1.0 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$96
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$95
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
0.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$179
  • Expedia.com
    AU$178
  • Novotel
    AU$178
  • StayForLong
    AU$180
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$238
  • Expedia.com
    AU$255
  • Agoda.com
    AU$198
  • Priceline
2.4 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$372
  • Expedia.com
    AU$395
  • Destinia.com
    AU$349
  • travelup.com
    AU$394
2.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$169
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • Vio.com
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$346
  • Expedia.com
    AU$345
  • travelup.com
    AU$344
  • Hotels.com
    AU$344
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$73
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$64
  • Expedia.com
    AU$73
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$794
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$788
  • Hotels.com
    AU$787
  • Marriott Hotels
    AU$792
3.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$386
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
65
41
14
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
41
14
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Was staying there for 3 nights.
Nice staffs, great location which is close to BTS, and shopping mall. there's Top Supermarket nearby.
The room is clean but the shower is too old.
There is an unnecessary area (stove) which makes the room looks and feel more narrow.
Could not really sleep well at night, the room has no sound proof at all. I could hear everything from the street side; people talking, cars and so on .. it's kinda noisy.
Overall sleep quality is low. Not worth for that price.
Pros: Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Noise, In-room facilities

Room tip: As far as possible from the street side
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gottt96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Its like sleeping on cement bed. Look at photo..the mattress wont sink a tad even if you stand on it.

Last thing you want on a holiday is not being able to get a good night sleep.

Otherwise the room is clean pleasant. Good Size room. Breakfast has some good mix too.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 792nickc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights, great location in Patong, 5 mins walk to Bangla Street, 10 minutes walk to Patong beach. Room is basic, we have what we need, and it is clean and comfortable. Staffs are helpful as well. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank Ng K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I’m sorry I don’t like Patong. It makes everything bad. The hotel itself is good. Although they don’t have any parking. To park your car in the area is like a war. The room, the bed and the shower is very nice. Free coffee at the lobby. No breakfast provided. Very close to Bangla if you like nightlife.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nalincredible
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent clean well sized rooms in super location. My second stay and as good as ever. The staff are friendly, rooms modern and only about 10 minute walk to the beach via bangla road, 5 mins to main mall. Excellent

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TarifaDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews