We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kelvin ng
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Location.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 June 2018
Stayed here for 3 nights, great location in Patong, 5 mins walk to Bangla Street, 10 minutes walk to Patong beach. Room is basic, we have what we need, and it is clean and comfortable. Staffs are helpful as well. Will stay here again on our next visit.
Date of stay: June 2018
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$176
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$176
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$855
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$1,024
3.7 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    AU$133
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$134
  • travelup.com
0.3 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free parking
Pool
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    AU$192
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$305
  • travelup.com
2.5 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$128
  • Priceline
    AU$136
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    AU$341
  • Booking.com
3.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$62
  • Expedia.com
    AU$73
0.6 km from iCheck inn Central Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
41
13
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

I’m sorry I don’t like Patong. It makes everything bad. The hotel itself is good. Although they don’t have any parking. To park your car in the area is like a war. The room, the bed and the shower is very nice. Free coffee at the lobby. No breakfast provided. Very close to Bangla if you like nightlife.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nalincredible
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent clean well sized rooms in super location. My second stay and as good as ever. The staff are friendly, rooms modern and only about 10 minute walk to the beach via bangla road, 5 mins to main mall. Excellent

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TarifaDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Decent hotel with all the basics, nice touch of an adjoining door between the two rooms that we'd booked. Walking distance to Bangla Road and central Phuket, and 7/11 / laundry man / and tour organisers available next door.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller69314
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The service from the staff in this hotel is something else. Not helpful or friendly in anyway.
The hotel is located down a busy side street with 2 bars playing loud music until about 2am. The location is good if you wanted to do the patong nightlife.
The beds were u comfortable and bathroom was very small.
The pool is tiny.
I wouldn't stay here if you were visiting with a young family.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank WilkinsGe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Thx to all team nice location n nearly what u need I will stay again when I back to Phuket really every things was easy n helpful I like every things thx to all ppl work in the hotel 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bomahra90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews