We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Aerial View
Evening on the pool deck .
Aerial View 3
Sunset
The Pool
Swimming Pool
Living Room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Third Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
The Fourth Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TheWander...
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fantastic location. Private and quiet but just 10 mins to downtown Patong. Loads of space and all the amenities you need. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnunayS8
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Best location and place to party 🎉💯💃”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It’s was an amazing experience in phuket in this villa as we initially planned for 2 days but liked it so much that we ended up staying for another day.
Also, while booking we saw atleast 50 villas in phuket but booked this one has this had more reviews than anyother Vila
The pictures don't do justice to what it actually Is in person.
Kai was the best host That one could ever get

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
776je
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“excellent location with fantastic view”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great property would recommend to anybody. Great Location on hill overlooking Patong with fantastic views but within 5-10 mins of center of Patong. Property in excellent condition and great design. The pool and the view are the highlights. The manager Kai was extermely helpful and knowledgeable and always responded very quickly to our queries or questions, nothing was too much trouble for him, I would definetly stay here again on next visit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayu38
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa but .... does not come with a cook!”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The setup of the villa is great as all the main rooms and facilities are on the same level.
I have been in some villas where you need to go some lower floor for the swimming pool or to play pool. Here, everything is on the same floor and that changes everything !
The bedrooms are on the lower floor and that's the best setup I have seen so far.

The terrace has also a direct access to the villa and is covered. Again I have seen some villas in Phuket where the terrace area was not next to the house and was not covered : not very nice on rainy days or even when the sun gets too hot !

The only major drawback to me is the lack of cook. That's the first luxury villa I am renting which does not come with a cook so I did not pay attention when I booked it. To me this should be must. Or at least it should be proposed as an option. All the other villas at this price range are including this service.

The villa manager is awesome at cooking BBQ though ! But at this price a cook should be proposed.

So please Peter think again, include this service and your villa will be AWE-SOME :)

Fabien

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Hi Fabien, Indeed the villa does not come with a cook, as very clearly indicated in the villa's profile. There is a trade off to make between privacy and staffing. The more staff you have staying in the villa, the less privacy you have. Most guests prefer prefer privacy, and do not want to have strangers around them all the time. Some villas do have their own cook, but they are typically in isolated places. We are at stone throw away from hundreds of bars and restaurants. Getting fed is therefore the easiest thing in the world when you stay in my villa. Additional to that, as you mentioned, we can easily organize for you a BBQ dinner or a Thai dinner. I therefore find your rating quite unfair, and clearly not in line with the rating of other guests. You cannot reproach us not to have something when we clearly say we don't have it. If it is essential you, then you should book a villa that has the service you require.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodieting
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
1 review
“Lovely villa and Beautiful view with nice manager”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We all love this villa and same as the photo to show us. I must recommended with my friend .
The Manager are friendly and nice , whatever we request he can do it. Peter are nice too.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing