We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 143
USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 111
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 128
USD 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 147
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 57
USD 51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 214
USD 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Merlin Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 118
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
USD 170
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 133
USD 113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,227)
Filter reviews
5,227 results
Traveller rating
2,986
1,577
429
134
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,986
1,577
429
134
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden wingbangla roadswimming poolhappy hourdeluxe roomswim up barpleasant staybuffet breakfastwelcome drinkmin walktuk tukbangla rdkhamthailandjacuzzimassagehoneymoon
Filter
Updating list...
802 - 807 of 5,227 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

All the rooms are facing towards swimming pool and only problem is that it does not have a lift in it. the room service is also good and the restaurant facilities are good. It is situated in the main area of the town.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Mansuri Sharifu... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mansuri Sharifu... K,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Booked in at Deevana on 29 March 2018.Had a fantastic stay.Food was good,staff friendly.Always went out of their way to satisfy.Hotel was well positioned...a bit away from all the noise and hustle and bustle,but near enough and within walking distance to beach,mall and Bangla Rd.Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.Hoping to return in the future.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank knp907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear knp907,

Thank you for a lovely review of your stay at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa and for you the recommendation of Deevana Patong Resort & Spa to our future travelers.
We are more than glad to hear we have fulfilled your expectations of a hotel in Phuket and hopefully, it was not the last time of you staying in Deevana Patong Resort & Spa.

Our team would be glad to see you in Deevana Patong Resort & Spa again in the future. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly: info@deevanapatong.com

All the best from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Team
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay staff were very nice helpfull, the rooms were very clean, enjoyed pool, wonderful enviroment. Me and my wife enjoyed our stay and definetly recomend our friends and other family member.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rupesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Rupesh K,

Thanks for sharing your recent experience at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our room and various facilities and also you were impressed by our team's service. We strive to provide personalized service to our guests and eager to meet our guests' need.

We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly: info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 10 nights and throughly enjoyed our stay at the Devanagari Resort and spa. The location is perfect, set back off the main road which means it’s nice and peaceful away from the hustle and bustle of the main roads, but only a few minutes walk onto the main road and 15 minute walk on to the famous Bangla road.

Our room was cleaned every day, clean towels and bedding provided and beach towels provided if needed. We stayed in the garden area of the hotel which was well kept and really close to the garden pool area where you could always get a sun-bed but was never disturbed by the noise.

I would definitely stay at Deevana Resort & spa again if we return to Patong!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bexparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Bexparks,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa.
We were delighted to read your kind words of encouragement, which have been shared with the team. We aim to give our guests a memorable experience during their stay and it is a true pleasure to see this goal has been achieved.

We look forward to welcoming you next visit please feel free to reach out to us : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Read the negative reviews and wondered whether it was the same Deevana we stayed at. There’s another with similar name. The hotel was clean throughout. Garden poolside was cleaned every night. Free pool and beach towels you only had to ask. Rooms cleaned daily.
We used the garden pool, not the one by the restaurant area. Food and drink at pool bar was great. Pool was warm, and always got a sun bed.
Only downside was the loud music played constantly, even when it was clear that the age range around the pool wouldn’t appreciate it. When it very occasionally stopped and you could hear birds singing and the trickle of the waterfall it was heaven.
There is a jacuzzi area in the pool.
Breakfast was fabulous, and catered to the many nationalities we saw eating there. Tip-use the toaster at the end of the breakfast buffet not the one where pastries are.
Guests often left lids off or open the covers which is thoughtless because in a hot country of course there are flies.
If breakfast is included you just give your room number and sit down where you want.
The staff were without exception polite and helpful. Tables cleared quickly.
Garden rooms spacious and the gardens were exceptionally well kept. There was a walk in shower in ours, air con with adjustable remote control.sheets and towels changed alternate days. Very small fridge in room, plus tea and coffee making. There is a free safe in wardrobe. Yes we had visitors mosquitoes and little geckos which prob got in under the door but hey, this is in the tropics.
There was a very loud German party that played loud music into early hours, no regard for others but think there was a complaint as they cut the music and went off to their rooms. If I had young children to settle I would’ve complained too.
Location is the best. It is set back from the main drag through Patong, so very quiet, but a minute to the main road. We didn’t use taxi or tuk tuk as traffic too slow, and it was quicker to walk.
It’s a 20 min walk to the Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping mall the market is next door. There are several mini supermarkets a couple mins walk from hotel, and an ATM in the hotel and several roadside ones.
We booked our excursions with the lady who has a kiosk in the little parade of shops just past the security hut. No probs and good value. But, the elephant sanctuary is anything but, just keep them for tourists to have rides. Big Buddha amazing. There is a market right next to the Chalong temple. I believe it’s also a night market.
We loved the hotel and the staff and are planning a return trip.

Room Tip: Garden rooms all ground floor. Comfy beds. Thin walls.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Starlightlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deevana_Patong, General Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Starlightlady1,

We would like to thank you for choosing Deevana Patong Resort and Spa as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Phuket. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve the quality of our service and facilities to better meet your needs. We have taken your comments into consideration, please be assured that your feedback is important to us and we will be taking the necessary steps to action on your comments.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Should you require any assistance, please feel free to contact us directly : info@deevanapatong.com

Warm Regards,
Sompong Mongkolguy, Mr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews