We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love this place!”

I Kroon Cafe & Hotel
Ranked #42 of 968 Restaurants in Patong
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: I-kroon café & hotel located in the Patong area, The good location of I-kroon café makes it the ideal choice for holiday. I-kroon café is only 10 minutes away from the beach and provides easy access to the largest modern shopping plaza in PATONG, JUNGCEYLON Shopping mall and entertainment areas. Guests can also enjoy Thai, western dishes and American breakfast. The cafe open 8:30 a.m. untill 08:00 p.m and we close on Sunday, Thank you very much.
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

From refreshing Drinks to lovely Food from all over the World this Café offers everything we love! Since day one it is our favourite Café in Patong and it will be! Good prices and fabulous, friendly experiences every time !

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Sebastian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

322 - 326 of 737 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome food in a nice little comfortable restaurant. Ordered some nachos, hamburgers and pasta and everything was great. Also, the owner speaks good english which is always a plus. Highly recommendable

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank pablote29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

My husband was excited to try the coffee at i-Kroon Cafe after reading great reviews. We stayed just across the street at ASHLEE Heights hotel, so it was super convenient. We enjoyed the coffee, and decided to go back for lunch. We ordered the grilled cheese with mushrooms, a salad (which was huge!), a quesadilla. Everything we had was delicious, and it was super affordable! Definitely stop by i-Kroon Cafe when you are visiting Patong! The service, food, and prices are unbeatable!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lindsclay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Amazing food drinks rec everyone to come and try it out, great service relaxing atmosphere, close to everything

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank raraub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

The pad Thai is amazing, and the breakfasts are the best! We love this place. The staff are lovely, the place is clean and nicely decorated, the food is delicious, the coffee is great, and the price is very reasonable. Great little cafe!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank LillyRoseD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed I Kroon Cafe & Hotel also viewed

 

Been to I Kroon Cafe & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.