We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
So Thai Spa Phuket Ashlee
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience So Thai Spa Phuket Ashlee
from USD 31.75
More Info
from USD 15.87
More Info
from USD 25.40
More Info
from USD 15.87
More Info
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
610
53
13
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
53
13
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxury package massage receptionist phuket skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife went and did 2-hour (foot & Thai massage) session. The place is very clean, staff are nice and their service is really good.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Mohammad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2018

its a nice place and the staff were pleasant but the price is high for what is offered and done. i will consider having massage done outside rather than there .

Date of experience: October 2018
14  Thank nadimmoallem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

I got to know this massage place thru TripAdvisor so give it a try all the way from Mai Khao beach. I would said this massage center really excellent. Staff is super friendly especially the front desk Ms. Ying and my massage lady Ms. Nana for their excellent service and massage skill. Good job for So Thai spa! For those who drive here, there’s parking lot right outside the massage center.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank YohjiT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Well pampered day here! We took the 2 hours hot oil aromatherapy massage. We got to choose our own aroma oil and lavender it is! Very good technique and comfortable.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank caseylim1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

My husband and l went to the So Thai Spa Hillside in Patong and booked the 4 hour luxury package. It was the best spa package we have ever had. The staff were wonderful, extremely polite, friendly and excellent at their job. We felt so pampered and were provided with delicious tea and biscuits part way through the treatment. Very reasonably priced for the service provided. This is definitely the best place to go in Patong.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Tracy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews