We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality massage”
Review of So Thai Spa Phuket

So Thai Spa Phuket
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 93.81*
and up
4-Hour Luxury Spa Package in Phuket
Ranked #27 of 111 Spas & Wellness in Patong
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rediscover your inner peace at So Thai Spa Phuket alexandra. One of three So Thai Spa branches in Phuket. You can choose from a nice selection of massages and spa packages, and single, couple, and triple spa rooms are available, so you can enjoy total relaxation alone or together with friends.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It was very pleasant to have spa here. We had 4 hours package for 5000 baht per 2 person. It was bargain and high quality of service.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank linteresa001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"luxury package"
in 77 reviews
"couple room"
in 39 reviews
"foot massage"
in 53 reviews
"thai luxury"
in 23 reviews
"body scrub"
in 39 reviews
"aroma oil massage"
in 13 reviews
"private shower"
in 6 reviews
"couples room"
in 8 reviews
"couples package"
in 6 reviews
"hour package"
in 9 reviews
"great massage"
in 24 reviews
"massage ladies"
in 7 reviews
"professional massage"
in 9 reviews
"my partner"
in 18 reviews
"excellent service"
in 16 reviews
"via email"
in 6 reviews
"great price"
in 7 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 647 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We did the couples 5-hour "Nirvana" package and it was nirvana. We couldn't believe how fast the 5 hours went. Our masseuses were very professional and calming. The room was large, private and well equipped.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This massage saloon is very close to our hotel in Phuket. We went there by a recommendation of our tour leader. It was such a great choice. We preferred one hour aromatic relaxing massage. Firstly choosing massage oil fragrance, then they took you to the room. Making foot wash and peeling. It is nice , clean and relaxing.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank pinarpin22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The spa is situated in convenient location of Patong and easy to book by website online. The package is ideal for perfect day spa experience. The quality of massage is professional felt very relaxing.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank liljessieho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We visit So Thai for the 2nd time and they never disappoint us. The spa look bigger and it has better decoration with shower room inside. Staff are good as always. If you looking for a relaxing and quality day spa, should consider here...

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Po W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed So Thai Spa Phuket also viewed

 

Been to So Thai Spa Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing