We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 50
View deal
eDreams
USD 48
View deal
Orbitz.com
USD 51
View deal
Trip.comUSD 50
ZenHotels.comUSD 49
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
339
176
48
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
339
176
48
17
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mango restaurant merlin beach tri trang beach free shuttle patong beach away from the hustle and bustle shuttle service studio room little tiger restaurant private pool every hour freedom beach family mart swim up bar relaxing holiday peace and quiet stayed here for a week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

First time we have visited this hotel and won't be going back. wifi is rubbish, sales reps are trying to get you to buy a shared ownership so we will be looking for a different hotel when we go back to Thailand

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ginit2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at Absolute Twin Sands Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

We are sorry to hear you did not enoy your stay at our wonderful resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

I was here the 2nd time :) Thanks to the team, I had another wonderful holiday.

This hotel is convenient, many shuttles to city;
family mart is downstairs, a beautiful beach just a short waking distant.

Rooms are super spacey and they can arrange a very decent bed at the sofa area when you have more friends coming (they recommend up to 4 but I think can accommodate 5 girls comfortably).
This time we also tried to do some slight cooking for my friends; the utensils are sooo well equipped and ventilation is so powerful.
House keeping also make sure your room is nicely cleaned and replenished.

Staff are not only friendly but so caring that they attend to what you need before you even ask. Everyone is so welcoming with the beautiful smile :)

Attended their cultural and wellness classes, teachers are dedicated to share unconditionally.

Room and programme prices are very good bargain, you can hardly find this price matching with such high quality elsewhere.
many nice pools and also have an exciting waterslide (which I still have not got time to experience), my friend said its very fun and fast..

free icecream and detox water daily :)

haha this is a genuine sharing not an ad lol

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Wini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Absolute Twin Sands is really great. The Blue Mango Restaurant / and the Kitchen Table offer great food to suit all tastes. Very friendly staff, great location to access beaches, even elephants on the beach watch them splashing in the sea. Shuttle bus to town. Very clean and spacious accommodation. Special thanks to David and all the team for making our holiday special.

Room tip: Do a deal on the meals in the restaurants over a number of days to save money
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Oysterpearl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at Absolute Twin Sands Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Thanks for the great review, it's so nice to hear you enjoyed both our wonderful restaurants and that all our staff were working endlessly to help you enjoy such a memorable holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

Good quality resort. 2.4 klm journey to patong beach and shopping . Absolute has schuttle bus leaving every hour. to Patong. Quality restaurants V/ good, Service 100% Staff excellent! Happy hour every day 4-6pm Half price drinks at swim up bar..We shall return..Dennis Qld.

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank travellynden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at Absolute Twin Sands Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

And we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. So glad to hear you had such a memorable holiday with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Great resort,very clean... awesome pools, swim up bar, happy hour, restaurants, friendly staff, regular shuttle into Patong was great. Walk to quiet beach. head into Patong and Bangla Rd and back home to peace and quiet

Date of stay: July 2019
3  Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyBristow, Public Relations Manager at Absolute Twin Sands Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Many thanks for your great review we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews