We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Clean and professional massage

Went here last year and had to come back again. I had the 1 hr oil massage. It was really good... read more

Reviewed 7 February 2020
18bernd
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Legitimate Massage Salon

This massage salon is legit and professional. My hubby and I were given a couple room . We did... read more

Reviewed 10 January 2020
SurfGoddess
via mobile
Read all 395 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from USD 24.54
More Info
from USD 20.45
More Info
from USD 16.36
More Info
from USD 31.62
More Info
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
279
70
17
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
279
70
17
12
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

Visited here as it was recommended on Trip advisor. My husband & I booked the Dream relaxation which was foot & leg massage also head & shoulders 1 hr & a half. Really enjoyed our massages but it was spoilt by the two girls we each had talked non stop throughout our time there. It was so unprofessional and spoilt the relaxation of it all!!!!!!!!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

Was looking for a place to do a foot scrub and came across Limone. Clean and comfortable place. The therapist did a great job but service wise not the best I experienced in Thailand.

Still worth visiting :)

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank ktshui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

Clean and peaceful place, professional and friendly staff. My favorite masseuse is Porn, who does the incredible oil massage, very relaxing. This is definitely the best place for massage on Patong, my husband
and I come here every day when we are on Phuket. Highly recommend this place.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank tianadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2018 via mobile

The place is clean and peaceful.
The internal design is modern yet modest.
The staff was kind with very strong hands which is the perfect combination :)
Visited it almost every day during my stay in Phuket
I highly recommend this place

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Yifatm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

My husband and I decided to spoil ourselves with a pedicure and foot massage. I ended up adding a manicure. We both really enjoyed the experience. We went during the day, when most everyone is at the beach, so we practically had the place to ourselves. It was great! We felt very spoiled having 2-3 ladies taking care of us. Would recommend this place. They are busy during the evenings so schedule an appointment to be sure.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank gwstudent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews