We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 110
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 128
USD 95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 136
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Patong Merlin Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 118
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 155
USD 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
USD 132
USD 115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (7,065)
Filter reviews
7,065 results
Traveller rating
5,405
1,303
248
74
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,405
1,303
248
74
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrim talayocean wingbreeze spapierre andrela gritta restaurantvice presidentprivate jettybuggy servicetuk tukpatong beachone bedroom suitehappy hourthe general manageramazing hotelinfinity poollobby barour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 7,065 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

great location, friendly staff and ideal for relaxing holiday. We were really looked after by both the staff and the management at he hotel. the food catered for all needs. the location was ideal as it was just far enough from Patong to be able to relax, but only a short ride in to town to be able to enjoy the night life.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paula N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Paula N,

Thank you very much for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to know that our location and the service from our staff fully met your expectations. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience.


With best regards,

Tipaporn Koonphol
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My family & I stayed in AMARI hotel four nights. it was second trip to Phuket and I booked my rooms in AMARI for first time. everything was fantastic. hotel was clean, well maintenance, good restaurants, polite staff, beach and swimming pools well location,... my rooms was in ocean view side and we had fantastic view

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank alireza a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A must visit resort. Amari Phuket is an amazing place.
We stayed in a Deluxe ocean view room. The staff and management are awesome. So very welcoming and could not do enough for you.
It is close but far enough to enjoy the peace and quite.
When you are there you have to have a meal at La Gritta. The food is to die for and a lovely relaxing environment
Thank you Pierre-Andre and all your staff for making our stay fantastic

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

this is a amazing hotel set on the hillside with spectacular views over the bay in patong, just far enough away from the madding crowd , and within walking distance of lovely restaurants and shopping, best for romantic couples.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank franktheshoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very pleased to write this brief summary regarding a recent stay at AMARI PHUKET.

Hotel had excellent facilities and staff were very friendly, eager to please, help and accommodating.

Clubhouse at 5.30 became a fixed appointment with great atmosphere, view and surroundings

Room Tip: Nothing adverse to report- excellent
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anthony w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews