We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$155
Priceline
AU$155
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
AU$155
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Erdal G

Amazing service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Guys at the Pool bar have made our holiday Wat,Lerm & Pimai ! WOW what a good service they gave us an amazing treatment with our baby of 9 months !!!

The guys from the pool hut where also amazing

Bank, Mad & Pang also gaves us a feeling like home ! Perfect guys thank you !
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$110
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$99
  • Agoda.com
    AU$86
  • Hotels.com
    AU$157
1.3 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$134
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$148
  • Agoda.com
    AU$122
  • Vio.com
    AU$125
1.8 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$56
  • Priceline
    AU$46
  • Vio.com
    AU$39
  • Expedia.com
    AU$50
1.2 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$162
  • Priceline
    AU$191
  • Agoda.com
    AU$137
  • Hotels.com
    AU$714
2.1 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
travelup.com
AU$244
  • Vio.com
    AU$142
  • Agoda.com
    AU$133
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$142
0.5 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$75
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$83
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
  • Vio.com
    AU$73
1.1 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$216
  • Priceline
    AU$216
  • Agoda.com
    AU$199
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
2.7 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$166
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$162
  • StayForLong
    AU$149
  • Expedia.com
    AU$165
2.2 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$124
  • Priceline
    AU$105
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
3.7 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$63
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$75
  • Expedia.com
    AU$75
  • Hotels.com
    AU$75
1.1 km from Novotel Phuket Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (5,412)
Filter reviews
5,412 results
Traveller rating
3,507
1,236
396
162
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,507
1,236
396
162
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patong beach coffee house sea view free shuttle shuttle service nan tuk tuk andaman sea front office steep hill great resort indian food tour desk buffet breakfast kids club shopping centre pool bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 5,412 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel were fantastic.

Shoutout to Run for booking our phi phi island tour and answering all questions we had - she was so helpful.

Shoutout to Judy from front office. I had injured myself and she was so kind and accomodating in giving me advice.

Shoutout to Lee for always driving us so friendly.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Habib S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The experience was so fun, i felt so comfortable staying at the hotel, everyone in the hotel was so welcoming, and the lifeguards are so fun, i love their energy they made me so happy, the activities are so fun as well me and my family are going to visit this hotel again one day.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ranim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms have great views and are very comfortable. Room service is made each day. The location and car service are great to get around Phuket quickly and easily.

Film at reception was very accommodating and help for check-in and checkout and answering questions about our stay.

Room tip: Take the car service up and down the hill. Taxis can drive right up to reception as well.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

One of the best views in the area with close proximity to Patong beach. Room service is prompt and delivers within agreed time of 25mins. 3 tier pool is fun for kids. Our kid enjoyed the kids party which is held at pool twice a week with games. We checked in on Sankran day. Super fun Sankran party was hosted by the hotel. Reception Ms. Film was very helpful to give us a Spa room to change and go to the Sankran party before our Room was ready. Checkin and checkout was smooth.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sreedeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The location of Novotel Phuket Resort is super convenient, just accross the road, opposite the resort is patong beach alot food stalls and shops. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Swimming Pool is also very big and kid friendly as well

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kpsim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews