We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fine Custom Tailoring

I pleased to write a review for Nick and Magnifique Tailors. My congratulations to Nick and team... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Jgcpps
Still on top

Years after Years, still the same quality and professionnalism !!! A réal pleasure ! Now i m... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
cedricr295
,
Paris, France
via mobile
Read all 2,440 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Patong
from USD 54.00
More Info
from USD 93.90
More Info
from USD 127.50
More Info
Reviews (2,440)
Filter reviews
2,440 results
Traveller rating
2,308
99
17
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,308
99
17
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service attention to detail wedding dress these guys his team multiple fittings final product custom suit end product high quality finished product end result piece suit custom made final fitting excellent quality whole process
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 2,440 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My extremely fussy boyfriend has been getting his ‘power suits’ made from scratch by Magnifique for the past 3 years now. Everywhere he goes he receives compliments, and questions of where he gets his suits from. All have outlasted the suits he had purchased from our local Westfields. He is now ordering online to ship here to Sydney. Their reasonable and flexible prices go beyond their quality of workmanship alongside their relaxed, genuine customer service we consistently get whenever we visit. By far the best in Phuket. Highly recommended to anyone seeking a suit that stands out and is made to perfection.

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Justine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnifiqueTailor, Owner at Magnifique Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

The team at Magnifique would like to thank you for your support and encouraging words. Rest assured, we are determined to provide the best quality and service to our clients. Thank you. -Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My Business is doing Conferences and Seminars for Large Indian Corporate as well as Destination Weddings .
I do a lot of my work in Thailand .
I once had a chance encounter with Magnifique Tailors when i needed some emergency attire done in real quick time , the result of that experience left me very satisfied and full of confidence for my other ongoing Projects be it Conference or Weddings .
I have been consistently using their services for top quality and long lasting Attire which has even earned the approval of the persons who were attired and i am given to understand that when they do visit Thailand as individuals they make it a point to go to Magnifique Tailors to get their Wardrobe updated .
I am a satisfied customer and so are a lot of my Clients as delegates of Events and as individuals too .

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Daryll D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnifiqueTailor, Owner at Magnifique Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Magnifique team is highly appreciative of your support and positive feedback. Your feedback motivates our team to provide ongoing top of the line experience. Thank you -Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Ranjit is awesome. He walked us through process of making the wedding dress. He showed me the designs, the materials, and explained each step. Its clear the guy knows his work. The suit fit me perfectly. The shirt did as well. I ended up ordering 12 shirts and two more suits. Everything fit me really well. The dress looked awesome too. I rarely post but i thought i would add this pic to show off one of the suits. They have lots of business and i can see why. Fantastic service. They receive you well.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank alfredo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnifiqueTailor, Owner at Magnifique Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We are pleased to hear that your visit to our store was a pleasant one. We would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to review and encourage us. Thank you -Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Admittedly, I am a very picky and choosy when it comes to getting my attires tailored. Hence I extensively researched before settling for Magnifique Tailor and that was some 3 years ago. Since than I go nowhere else albeit based in HKG. My trips to Phuket are often combined with a visit to Mr. Ranjit at Magnifique Tailor who never fails to professionally provide the best service ever. Over the recent Easter Holidays I picked up 5 crisply tailored shirts all done within 3 days to perfection, which required no alterations, adjustment or even form fitting in between. As always the customer service, quality of material and workmanship were stellar and well worth the money spent, which I must say has remained competitive and reasonable as ever. If ever you’re looking for a tailor who consistently delivers, look no further than at Magnifique Tailor.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Travel_Comrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnifiqueTailor, Owner at Magnifique Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

The team at Magnifique would like to thank you for your support and encouraging words. Rest assured, we are determined to provide the best quality and service to our clients. Thank you. -Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I came here based on the TripAdvisor reviews and was not disappointed! I was looked after by Ranjit. He has impeccable attention to detail and did not rest until my suits were perfect, which included 6 fittings! Excellent service and amazing quality. Dont trust the street tailors, they dont have any and produce the best quality and best service. I will likely order more suits when I get back home. Dont expect cheap because they're definitely not cheap but you get what you pay for!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Lance G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagnifiqueTailor, Owner at Magnifique Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We are pleased to hear that your visit to our store was a pleasant one. We would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to review and encourage us. Thank you -Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews