We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Trip.com
USD 75
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
5
4
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
5
4
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2011

Very Nice & Clean Big Room staff Friendly We would come back coming soon

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arena777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2011

Benetti House is located next to The Mercure Hotel Patong Beach Phuket. We got a room with a balcony which is quite nice although the beach is not visible. Room is spacious, bathroom is also spacious with ample amenities such as mini-fridge, water heater shower, king size bed and a TV. Wireless Internet was also available in my room which is a plus since all of the other WiFi in Patong Beach are not free.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Syed M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2011

We booked a room online but when we arrived they put us in a different hotel that was clearly inferior in quality; on top of this they offered us a room without windows! We refused and got our money refunded but not the 10% deposit already paid. I find the owner of this hotel dishonest.

Date of stay: December 2010
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank London29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2011

So we booked through Agoda to Benetti. We arrived to learn that we would be moved to another hotel owned by the same people. This kind of peeved us seeing as we had just spent so many hours in transit after being at Phi Phi for the past few days. They took us to a Jazz Bar that had about 4 rooms above it that they used as hotel rooms. The owner was friendly but pushy about us eating at the restaurant and such. We had some serious issues being able to get back into the hotel (it was locked at 5am when we arrived back, and then when we wanted to leave in the morning it was locked on the outside and we couldnt get out of the hotel). We were able to locate someone to help us out both times, but surely this is not how a hotel should operate! Another thing to note was the room on our floor that was occupied by like 20 thai women, mattresses everywhere. We arent sure what kind of operation was going on with that. The rooms were totally fine, if not better than the other places we had been. Very CLEAN. I think the rate was around 1000 baht because we kept the room an extra day so that we had somewhere to store our luggage for the day before heading to the airport in the evening.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2010

This hotel is a frendly place and the owner will take of your need...i recommend this hotel, sheap price.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave290967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews