We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
381
295
101
50
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
295
101
50
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room patong beach bangla road rain shower during happy hour min walk swimming pool restaurant staff stayed here for nights rooms are large travel agent hard rock cafe deluxe room beach towels tuk tuk bangla rd night life
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This hotel was clean, well kept and within walking distance to beachfront and main shopping areas.
The staff were friendly and courteous and the restaurant was nice.
The Room was spacious, beds were comfy and although the balcony didnt have a favourable view it was probably the only thing wrong with it.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

As it was my first trip to Phuket, it was really necessary for me to stay in the center of Patong where it was easy to access to places around. Patong is just about 3-5mins 9by walk) away from the hotel. The hotel is really nice with friendly staff. The room was nice and big. Access to the room us fast from the ground floor. Breakfast is nice. Really recommended for anyone who wants to travel to Phuket.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pravitwonderstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a family trip to Phuket in a pool access room. You pay a little bit more but it was worth it to be able to just step out onto your balcony and straight in to the pool. The rooms were clean and we'll maintained by housekeeping. Great place for families.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Stacie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

This was my second stay in this hotel. I received a warm welcome from receptionist name Ice,she recognised me from my previous visit. Like last time she was great, always smiling and polite and very helpful. Room clean and specious. AC working perfectly but a bit noisy. WiFi was good. Breakfast not so good. Good location, walking distance to the beach, Bangla street and shopping centre

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Caroline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Fantastic resort walking distance to every thing the pool access rooms are the best , the breakfast has a lot to offer. The team are very friendly, happy hour is always fun. Would recommend blue ocean stayed there twice and will do it again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews