We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ronaldalfi
French Alps, France

Charming staff with nice attitude

Review of Nap Patong
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The highlight of the hotel are two things: firstly, its location in the middle of peace and hustle and bustle, you can choose how you want to live your life, and secondly, Lewis's service impressed us. From the beginning , Lewis was charming and spoke excellent English. These two things make us want to return Nap Patong
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Try this place you won't dissapointed
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear FarAway42372199871,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket during your last visit to Thailand.
We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your vacation with us. We would also like to thank you once again for taking the time to write about your exeperience.
Hopefully we get the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future again.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$114
  • Priceline
    AU$139
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$107
  • Expedia.com
    AU$170
0.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$87
  • Agoda.com
    AU$66
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
0.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
    AU$49
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • Trip.com
    AU$62
0.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$229
  • Priceline
    AU$230
  • Agoda.com
    AU$188
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
2.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$163
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
0.9 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$102
  • Vio.com
    AU$113
  • Expedia.com
    AU$115
0.4 km from Nap Patong
Free parking
Pool
AU$484
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Priceline
    AU$485
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$445
  • Booking.com
    AU$509
3.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$156
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$153
  • Vio.com
    AU$156
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
1.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$320
  • Priceline
    AU$320
  • Expedia.com
    AU$319
  • Hotels.com
    AU$319
2.1 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • Vio.com
    AU$119
3.2 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (2,273)
Filter reviews
2,273 results
Traveller rating
1,396
622
154
60
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,396
622
154
60
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road large balcony modern hotel few minutes walk quiet area short walk to the beach nice pool the hustle and bustle daydream mam thailand pla sofa jungceylon slippers laptop action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,273 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really nice and welcoming staff. Clean and nice hotel! Lewis, Jane, Sunny, Ging, Make and Bird are really sweet! We want to come back!!! Close to everything in Patong. The hotel will you help you with booking tours. The pool area is really nice.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Carolin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear carolinp591 ,

We would like to thank you for visiting us and for sharing your experience at NAP Patong, Phuket. It is a pleasure to read your feedback and to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location, excellent front desk/reception staff, good WiFi & air con. Drinks are very expensive if your wanting a pool day & you have to get dressed & go down to the main restaurant to order food/drinks to the pool as the "pool guy" is inconsistent. No where for a family of 5 to sit for breakfast, fresh eggs, fruit & pastry daily plus variety of random hot foods each day.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank louisehoughton86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear louisehoughton86 ,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket.
We are proud to read that our resort and our team has left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2024

Excellent service - Especially for Run and Ging

After checked for several thing, they arranged free upgrade to us

Great hotel!

We will return again for this hotel stay

Location excellent
Breakfast variety choice lesser but taste good
Best service

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicole s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nicolesS3820IU,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket.
We are proud to read that our resort and our team has left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

We are looking forward to your next visit with us, especailly Run and Ging can't wait.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2024

Place is awesome. Been to the hotel a couple of times and never disappoint. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bed and pillows are awesome soft and comfortable. Hotel near to places for daily nessities i.e 7-11, tops daily. Really recommend this place.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ogie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ogiel2024,

Thank you for visiting us at NAP Patong, Phuket. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon again.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2024 via mobile

We stayed at the Nap from May 1 until May 10. It was an amazing stay. Check-in was seamless with attentive staff. Our room was spotless with very comfortable beds. Breakfast was excellent, no queues and plenty of choice, never crowded. The pool area is clean and easily accessible. Checkout was equally easy and seamless.
The resort is a very short walk to the beach. 900m to Jungceylon and Bangla Road. There are plenty of restaurants around and easy access to transport.

We would like to let management know they have amazing staff.

Cons: make sure you buy tea if you are a tea drinker, there isn't any provided in the room. Same if you like milk in your morning beverage.

We had the plunge pool daydream room. The plunge pool is only knee deep. I was expecting it to be deeper.

I would stay again and highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deek721
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear deek721,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket. your recent trip to Thailand.
All of us are thrilled to read that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to NAP Patong, Phuket again soon.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews