We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
AU$123
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Global11329947767

Amazing.

Review of Nap Patong
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Apr 2024
Wonderful experience. Rooms were great. Facilities are perfect. Staff were helpful and entertaining such as Lewis and Parn to name a couple. Lewis was lovely at the front desk and Parn was of great value by the pool and bar. Thanks to all, we will be back again one day!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Global22329947767,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket. your recent trip to Thailand. All of us are thrilled to read that we managed to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back to NAP Patong, Phuket again soon.

Warm Regards,

NAP Patong 's Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$73
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$215
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$98
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$649
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$43
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$180
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$115
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Nap Patong
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$144
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Novotel
    AU$154
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Nap Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveller rating
1,383
622
154
60
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,383
622
154
60
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road large balcony modern hotel few minutes walk quiet area short walk to the beach nice pool the hustle and bustle daydream mam thailand pla sofa jungceylon slippers laptop action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2024 via mobile

Overall excellent and very high standard. Very convenient to use their app for room service or request room cleaning etc. Rooms top notch. Flawless wifi. Pool area very good. Breakfast is good. Gym could make some improvement even though still usable. Very friendly and service minded staff.

Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Fredrik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2024

Dear Fredrik S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket.
We are proud to read that our resort and our team has left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

Warm Regards,
NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Overall experience was good.

However, one of the towels was said to have light stains which they claimed to be unable to remove hence was charged 450baht for “the damage”. For that, I am not so sure if the towel was worth that price in Phuket to be replaced.

Besides this hotel rate for towel replacement, I think the hotel front desk staff service was good enough. I would have give them a 5Stars rating for service But unfortunately, there is still room for improvement.

Room tip: Bring your own towels!
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2024

Dear 332skyw,

Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us at NAP Patong, Phuket.
In order to continue to improve, we have share your comments and feedback with our team to discuss further.

However, we hope to get the opportunity to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Beyond expectation! We booked one night in Nap Patong on our final day in Phuket, and it was a wonderful experience. The room was spacious, neat and well-designed with separate shower and toilet. There were 2 kinds of pillow on the bed, a feather one and a latex one(I guess) which was very thoughtful. The staff were extremely warm and lovely. Thank you Lewis and Jane for making our final night in Phuket an unforgettable one. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know! Khob Khun Ka!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J X
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2024

Dear jx489 ,

Thank you for visiting us at NAP Patong, Phuket. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon again, especially Lewis and Jane, they can''t wait anymore


Warm Regards,

NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile

Had a pleasant two-night stay at Nap Patong. The friendly staff greeted me with a nice welcome beverage upon check-in, and were all pleasant throughout my time here. Rooms are spacious-mine had a great view overlooking the pool, as well as an upper sun deck. Breakfast buffet was tasty and filling also. Great location too! Thanks to Lewis and the Nap team for making my stay in Phuket memorable.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kcusa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2024

Dear kcusa11,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at NAP Patong, Phuket.
We are proud to read that our resort and our team has left a lasting impression and that you have enjoyed your stay.
We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

Warm Regards,

NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2024

Where do I begin with this amazing place? The spa was heavenly (the robes in the spa are so soft), the food was great, the service was amazing, the room was so luxurious for the price, and the pool was heavenly. The location is incredible; there are so many walkable places to eat, drink, shop, and the beach is right there. I am already planning my return.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nap Patong, General Manager at Nap Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Dear jcaskey6,

We are thrilled to read that we managed to exceed your expectations at NAP Patong, Phuket.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

Hopefully we can welcome you back to NAP Patong, Phuket. soon again.

Warm Regards,

NAP Patong 's Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews