We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$140
Hotels.com
AU$198
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$129
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,234)
Filter reviews
2,234 results
Traveller rating
1,360
619
154
60
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,360
619
154
60
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road large balcony modern hotel few minutes walk quiet area short walk to the beach nice pool the hustle and bustle daydream mam thailand pla sofa jungceylon slippers laptop action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,341 - 1,346 of 2,234 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2012

The Sea Patong is a sister hotel of the luxury resort, The Nap Patong. They are located side by side. A small boutique hotel that has a modern tropical feel.
The room is well designed with basic neccesarities and big comfortable bed and pillows! It has a sofa in the room as well as a couch in the balcony.
But the basin is outside bathroom area which is quite weird. Bathroom area is quite small but comfortable enough.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MissSilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Beautiful modern designed resort in blue and white themes that gave a seaside feeling that is relaxed and happy!
I have to say this is one of the resort/hotel with the BEST service ever! The management and staffs were very sincere, friendly, helpful and passionate in the things they do! They are always willing and eagar to lend a helping hand!
we stated in the suite where that it is more exclusive and private with a personal pool. The suite is designed tastefully with japanese woods that gave a homely and zen feel. It has a couch where you can relaxed and a big and extremely comfortable bed with plush pillows that I find it hard to get out. The tv is in a moving panel where u can move it in front of the couch or bedroom, clever idea! I love the huge bathroom and huge bathtub! Everything is the hotel were designed with great efforts to ensure the stay is comfortable! Luxury stay that worth every penny!
As for the lovation, it's Abit far from the center of patong. But walking out to main road takes only 10min.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissSilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2012 via mobile

It ain't huge. But it is trendy. Located in a quiet place along the main strip of Patong. This is what I like about it.

Awesome staff. The ambient is really good. You will feel you are at a holiday environment once you check in. One of the most unique hotel lobby if you ask me.

Good pool. Even better hotel bar with good live band. Actually a duo.

Highly recommended!

Oh yeah, rent your motor next door from Mama. She is good.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank korndamned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Recently stayed 10 nights at Nap Resort. It was fantastic in every way. My husband and I stayed in the atrium pool villa, visited the restaurant, bar, beauty spa, travel desk, enjoyed nightly entertainment and got to know staff and can say nothing but great things about the services provided. The food, bar and spa prices were good value and we highly recommend the cooking class it was great. We will be back and highly recommend this resort particularly for couples.

Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank NavandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2012

1st time here to Nap Patong~ Every thing appear same as the picture shown online !

Nice, spacious, clean, friendly environment! Except that the room have a little dusty feeling on the 1st day! The shower area is a little to dark[not bright enough] for me and the water temperature keep changing! which is a little irritating as i need to adjust the temp when i am bathing...

The room service is efficient~ We went out for our Breakfast @ the Lobby~ and the room is already pack/made up when we return back to room from our breakfast~

The Rest/76Bar provide nice food~ It is so much better then i had from my previous stay @ phuket! The price is reasonable. We order fish [whole fish] @ abt 350 baht with bone aleady removed for us~ Very nice of them~ The dinning atmosphere is really good~ With water feature and also live band singing in the evening ~

We have also tried the Nam Spa in the Hotel~ Little ex but it is worth the price~ Hotel Guest get 20% off the package! We paid abt 5520baht for 2 pax for a 165 mins steam bath, scrub, thai compress massage~ THere are complimentary of drinks and Tea with Fruits~

Hotel to junclyon is abt 20 mins walk~ which is a little far for me ~

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huiwen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews