We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$93
Hotels.com
AU$150
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$78
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
174
236
63
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
236
63
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road free mini bar orange restaurant pool area nice pool bars and restaurants egg station spacious rooms buffet breakfast noise massage phuket baht madness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2013

We stayed 10 nights from 19th December 2012. We were picked up at the airport by the transport arranged by the hotel. They were there waiting with a sign and a lovely air conditioned van. On check in we were offered free mini bar or internet. We chose the mini bar and they supplied 2 beers and 2 softdrink each day as well as free water for each person staying, great idea. This was not advertised on their web site so a great start to our holiday. The Resort location is the best, 2 minute walk down a laneway to the beach and shops one way and out the main entrance to the main road with the Jangceylon Shopping Centre, bars, nightlife and supermarket within 5 minutes walk. It is quiet as it is off the two main roads. The bars out the front of the resort by the beach have great priced drinks and food. The pool and facilities are great, fresh towels available at the pool at no cost. We had a king bed and rollaway bed in our room and there was plenty of room. The rooms are really clean and staff are wonderful especially the tour desk lady who went out of her way to make sure we had the best deal. We have stayed in Patong three times before and this is the best location by far. Money exchange at the gate, massage salons for your tired feet and two really cheap but fantastic restaurants outside the entrance. We would definately stay there again. Thanks to the staff for a great stay.

Room tip: Request a room that faces the pool area.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baker6567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2012

The Hotel is perfect if you are not looking for something luxury, It has everything; A very nice room very clean, I like the decoration very much, very nice bathroom.
For the pool its nice and the breakfast is decent.
The hotel area is excellent , you can walk to anything, Mall , shops , beach ,,, anything.

Room tip: Pool view is better
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmrElgamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2012

A good hotel with a great quite location. It is close to the main street and the beach is close by when you walk down the lane way. It is a close end street so there is not much traffic with some good bars and restaurants near by the hotel. The rooms were large / clean with a good size bed and bathroom. The only problem was the set up of the shower inside the bath tub as it would spill some water on the floor because of the design. The balcony was good. Overall i would stay there again

Room tip: Delux room was good
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yoyo1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 November 2012

The hotel driver was promptly waiting for us at the airport. We had a fantastic 4 day stay. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our breakfast was included in our rate and the food both western and asian style were delicious. It is centrally located, walking distance to the beach and to restaurants, we had a balcony and we enjoyed watching the sunrise.

We booked two tours with DMP Phuket Travel (about 100 ft. from the gate of the hotel). Mr. Tupteap (pou) Thueaksubann, gave us great prices and advised us which tour to take, James Bond with the Phuket Team Canoe and Phi Phi Island tours with Sea Star Andaman. His email is: dmpphukettravel@hotmail.com

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nofear5553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Great experience from staff, pool, room and location. We stayed 8 nights in a Deluxe room.
The hotel is in garden surrounds, so the hustle and bustle is not a bother. The pool is large with an adjoining children's pool.
Staff were very helpful, including in talking to bank on the phone when ATM swallowed my card.
Breakfast is very good - plenty to eat and good variety.
Forget the shortcut to beach - too confusing - just head out main gate - right, left and right and walk straight down to beach....easy!
Overall highly recommended.

Room tip: Get the Deluxe with a view across to pool
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TrevorTips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews