We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 33
View deal
Priceline
USD 30
View deal
FindHotel
USD 26
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 30
Agoda.comUSD 27
eDreamsUSD 33
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
157
228
63
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
228
63
17
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Stayed there for 4 nights in July 12. The location is a quiet location with reasonable access to the beach and Bangla Road. It's a 5-10 minute walk either way. The rooms overall we clean and tidy and well presented. We were also fortunate to be given a free upgrade so our rooms could be adjoining. Breakfast was standard hotel fare with reasonable choices. Overall we were very happy with our experience.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Birtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The resort is very quiet and perfect for relaxation. The location is nice but you have to go inside a small road. Famous bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall is 10 minutes walk from the hotel & beach is also very close to the hotel. Restaurants, spa & foot massage, foreign exchange boothg are also very close. Rooms are clean & modern with a small balcony & they offer you free wifi or minibar. The only problem we faced is the toilet where water flows from the bath tab all the time.

Room tip: Main building rooms are better
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tushar000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2012

It was an absolute delight to stay here. Right from the checkin to the checkout we were attended to very warmly and with smiling faces. We were given a room upgrade since one of the rooms were not available at the original rates. We were given a choice of either free wifi or free minibar, and we chose the latter. When one of the days the housekeeping forgot to replenish the beers, on mentioning the same the staff promptly took care of it with extra cans as bonus.

The location is perfect with it being right in the middle of Patong yet undisturbed by the noise from nearby Bangla road. There is a shortcut from the back to the beach which shaved off at least 60% of the walking time (around 3-4 min). Also the resort has a large breakfast room with multiple choice food appealing to all tastes.

Just outside the resort there is a wonderful massage parlour and is highly recommended. The resort also arranged for the transport back to the airport which was surprisingly cheaper than the taxi rates at the airport.

All in all a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Please note that the older wing does not have a lift so keep that in mind while booking. The ground floor rooms at the older wing have huge balconies so if you have a larger group, it helps to party here.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surajit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2012

We were surprised at how quiet the hotel and grounds were considering we were right in the middle of Patong Beach! Location was great, staff were friendly and the rooms were really nice and modern. We only got to stay one night but wish it could have been longer - will be returning here for sure!

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zoe Shepherd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2012

the room is big and comfy. the hotel staff are helpful. its only 5 mins walk to the beach and also 5 mins walk to shopping center but i have no problem with sleeping because the hotel isn't located near the bar or bang la road. would stay there again if i go back to patong

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miwwmiwww
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews